Credits: 4,528
Ok so Fall is coming!
I know its a bit early to ask this, but all the fashion magazines are featuring them.. What are you looking forward to for Fall Fashions? Miami/island people allyuh can answer too, but just don't show off wit yuh shorts and shirts!
Here's a few items to look out for this boucle jacket.. It's can be worn like a suit or with jeans. I need one in green for work! Or this stretch denim green blazer from Armani Exchange, I LOVE IT... I can see this on a few men on here!! Another Armani Exchange look! |
not so happy to be happy
Credits: 188
All mi boyfriends were the village shoppin type, but juss so you know they weren't VILLAGE MEN!! :p Here's a few others I have this one... but in this color! I love the sweaters from the Gap! this one is sweeeeeet.. paired with a nice brooch! ![]() |
Credits: 2,908
Well I pretty annoyed when I see dem fackin clothes in the stores when its' 90+ degrees outside. Maybe in January I'll look into it, but for the fall , it's all shorts n sandals :p
YOU'RE SUCH A SHOW OFF... Wait till I reach in Miami!! :p |