Old 06-05-2006, 05:21 AM   #1 (permalink)
Back from de Canefields

Credits: 260
Talking Ok PEEPS

Its that time again Red Carpet fashions
Its Hits ..Miss or hot messes
.. feel free to comment

Here our very own Rihanna looks very cute and chic .....

The girls from Diddy making the band 3

TI look very nice ..sharp and Fly .....

Why the hell Flava Flav got a million and one phones on his waist .
ok-ladies-mtv-6-.jpg.jpg
Views:	99
Size:	56.8 KB
ID:	42658   ok-ladies-mtv-2-.jpg.jpg
Views:	99
Size:	60.2 KB
ID:	42659   ok-ladies-mtv-1-.jpg.jpg
Views:	102
Size:	56.0 KB
ID:	42660   ok-ladies-mtv-17-.jpg.jpg
Views:	103
Size:	13.6 KB
ID:	42661   ok-ladies-mtv-22-.jpg.jpg
Views:	102
Size:	34.5 KB
ID:	42662  

Last edited by kittykat744; 06-05-2006 at 05:36 AM..
Old 06-05-2006, 05:25 AM   #2 (permalink)
Back from de Canefields

Credits: 260
More

Luda looks nice

Christina A. beach blond looks good on her plus she living up the whole 40's style suits her ....

dont know who that guy inthe suit is ...i'll find out lata
ok-ladies-mtv-18-.jpg.jpg
Size:	9.6 KB
ID:	42663   ok-ladies-mtv-21-.jpg.jpg
Size:	9.1 KB
ID:	42664   ok-ladies-mtv-25-.jpg.jpg
Size:	9.7 KB
ID:	42665   ok-ladies-mtv-24-.jpg.jpg
Size:	8.6 KB
ID:	42666  
Old 06-05-2006, 09:34 AM   #3 (permalink)
Wuk Up Novice

Credits: 1,200
Originally Posted by kittykat744
dont know who that guy inthe suit is ...i'll find out lata
Dude in the first photo is Ceelo Green (was part of the Goodie Mob out of ATL), and the other two at the bottom are Jaime Fox and Colin Ferrell.
Old 06-05-2006, 10:23 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rihanna looking really nice boy. not feeling the simpson girl and hmm jury's still out on Luda. Christina looks great.

T.I look like he wanna audition to be somebody man servant
Old 06-05-2006, 10:25 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,266
Originally Posted by vincy_socababy
Rihanna looking really nice boy. not feeling the simpson girl and hmm jury's still out on Luda. Christina looks great.

T.I look like he wanna audition to be somebody man servant
Rihanna is the only decent one......or it could be that I just dont care about none of them....:
Old 06-05-2006, 10:30 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ms. Spicetatik
Rihanna is the only decent one......or it could be that I just dont care about none of them....:

well is only she and christina think look decent.

but i donek now how you stop

like we went out the other night and i asked Flo about a song and she look at me and sais 'hello soca'
Old 06-05-2006, 11:27 AM   #7 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,092
Rhianna looks really nice i'm loving the dress and the shoes. Christina A. looks really nice too, like kittykat said, the whole 40s look suits her.
Old 06-05-2006, 05:37 PM   #8 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

Credits: 622
ti little ass looks good
Old 06-05-2006, 11:05 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 9,304
Rihanna got everything right this time, hair, dress AND shoes!! Good job!!
Old 06-05-2006, 11:51 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 160,119

Christina looks ok at best the body and face make up for the faux orange glow and platinum blonde hair.

she has been rocking this era for some 3 years she needs to give it back she is not doing it a favor but compared to her dirrrty days this is "heaven"

Flav looks like burnt toast

Cee-lo looks like he is part of a minstrel show in addition to Goodie Mobb he is 1/2 of Gnarlz Barkley the ppl who sang Crazy

Ri Ri is nice but in trying to hide her forehead they gave her a horrible hairstyle....embrace your quirky fivehead and wear it proud

TI - words can't express how I feel about his swagger :)

and thats all I have to say about that