Old 07-24-2007, 03:38 PM   #1 (permalink)
luk de reel trubble yah

Credits: 1,073
NYC Waxers ... 2 for 1 bikini - new Shobha location

it's tuesday, july 24th, 2007 and Shobha Columbus Circle is open!

our month of Shobha Columbus Circle Happy Day Deals have begun!

join in the celebration this week with 2-for-1 bikinis when you come with a friend
(please note: at least one person must be new to Shobha; only valid at Shobha Columbus Circle 07.24.07 - 07.29.07)

click here to request your first appointment at Shobha Columbus Circle!
(or you can give us a ring at 212.977.7771)

please hurry, there are only so many hours in the week! so stop by as soon as you can! we are located at 1775 broadway (between 57th & 58th Streets), suite 730 in the newsweek building!

After more than six enjoyable years of threading & waxing in Midtown East & SoHo, we are sailing West to Columbus Circle!

Beginning Tuesday, July 24th, 2007 we welcome you to visit our third & newest location at 1775 broadway (between 57th & 58th Streets), suite 730. Dedicated to our loyal Westsiders who have traveled across the grid and downtown to visit us at Shobha Madison & Shobha SoHo, Shobha Columbus Circle will offer our full menu of services in hair removal (threading, waxing, & sugaring) as well as our signature all-natural Indian facial treatments, formerly a Shobha SoHo exclusive!

In celebration of this new location, we will offer a month of Happy Day Deals (because Happy Hours just aren't long enough) for all Shobha Columbus Circle visitors!
Old 07-24-2007, 03:57 PM   #2 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 1,079
you are facking kiddin me. I juss walk back in the door from Shobha.
Old 07-24-2007, 04:12 PM   #3 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 1,736
Originally Posted by yanktiguan View Post
now you owe me a free wax.
Old 07-24-2007, 04:22 PM   #4 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Originally Posted by DevSxy View Post
now you owe me a free wax.
lol. ent? : blame inglish haaba
Old 07-24-2007, 04:25 PM   #5 (permalink)
Masochist

two ah allyuh betta split de bill....is only right
Old 07-24-2007, 04:26 PM   #6 (permalink)
luk de reel trubble yah

sorry babes
Old 07-24-2007, 04:29 PM   #7 (permalink)
luk de reel trubble yah

Originally Posted by DevSxy View Post
two ah allyuh betta split de bill....is only right
nah foome fault is fass yanks fass (goes to book appt )
Old 07-24-2007, 04:33 PM   #8 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Originally Posted by MsEnglishHarbour View Post
nah foome fault is fass yanks fass (goes to book appt )
yuh juss lucky i duz go soho. buh yuh betta believe ah wudda hop on de chrain an jrag dev wid me...
Old 07-24-2007, 05:32 PM   #9 (permalink)
Emperor's Cure

Credits: 2,901
Lawd...like me haffa get dung dey quick...but I have a question English..i'm going on a cruise next month from 19th to the 26th...should I even go now or will I have to go back sooner to the 19th for another waxing..plus...those indian facials, are they any good??? Me hav nuff ton ah questions fu ask but I will jus start wid those
Old 07-24-2007, 05:35 PM   #10 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Originally Posted by Moneboo View Post
Lawd...like me haffa get dung dey quick...but I have a question English..i'm going on a cruise next month from 19th to the 26th...should I even go now or will I have to go back sooner to the 19th for another waxing..plus...those indian facials, are they any good??? Me hav nuff ton ah questions fu ask but I will jus start wid those
wait til next month, unless of course you know someone going this week and you can get it for free.
Old 07-24-2007, 06:16 PM   #11 (permalink)
Masochist

yuh juss lucky i duz go soho. buh yuh betta believe ah wudda hop on de chrain an jrag dev wid me...
i could go soho
Old 07-24-2007, 06:31 PM   #12 (permalink)
Emperor's Cure

Does anybody have a price list for them?...and how are they in general?...like are they good with the threading and facials and so?? Sorry for da questions but i need to kno...lol
Old 07-24-2007, 08:19 PM   #13 (permalink)
luk de reel trubble yah

Does anybody have a price list for them?...and how are they in general?...like are they good with the threading and facials and so?? Sorry for da questions but i need to kno...lol
ask away it's no prob ... liek yanks say i would go next month, closer to ur trip ... i never got a facial dere ... i does fraid ppl odda dan de dermatologist touch me face ... threading= the price list: Shobha Threading is a New York City Beauty Salon for Henna Tattoos, Sugaring, Waxing, Threading, Beauty Products, and Hair Removal.
Old 07-24-2007, 08:40 PM   #14 (permalink)
Emperor's Cure

Thanks babes... I def. would need someone to come with me and hold my hand...they might be down there waxing and pull the strip and I just start shooting piss I've always wanted to do the waxing for down there but I haven't yet...I might have to get the courage to try this...
Old 07-24-2007, 09:46 PM   #15 (permalink)
luk de reel trubble yah

Thanks babes... I def. would need someone to come with me and hold my hand...they might be down there waxing and pull the strip and I just start shooting piss I've always wanted to do the waxing for down there but I haven't yet...I might have to get the courage to try this...
sorry but