Old 12-16-2003, 10:43 PM   #1 (permalink)
a.k.a. Buss_Slippers

Credits: 642
Nose rings..

How many of you have one? What type of jewelry do you wear?..I usually like the simple silver stud, but I have a colored rhinestone and a square stud that I love.
Old 12-16-2003, 10:47 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,488
Empress raises hand "AYE!"...... I love my nose ring.. I have a very tiny diamond stud that I wear everyday!! But, I have a silver stud, gold one *if I'm wearing gold jewl.* and a white gold star!
I've always wanted a nose ring as a lil' child after meeting these dancers from Senegal.... and it looked so beautiful... I will never regret it! nice post Foxxie for the apprectiation of the nose ring!
Old 12-16-2003, 10:55 PM   #3 (permalink)
a.k.a. Buss_Slippers

Credits: 642
Originally posted by EmpressduduDahlin
Empress raises hand "AYE!"...... I love my nose ring.. I have a very tiny diamond stud that I wear everyday!! But, I have a silver stud, gold one *if I'm wearing gold jewl.* and a white gold star!
I've always wanted a nose ring as a lil' child after meeting these dancers from Senegal.... and it looked so beautiful... I will never regret it! nice post Foxxie for the apprectiation of the nose ring!
:) ..the white gold star sounds niiiice girl. I wanted a nose ring this summer and I just decided to go out and do it. Hear the guy that did the piercing. "Ok this will hurt a little bit but don't grab my balls, my boyfriend will kill you, and I don't trust you!" LMAO..and my mother could only set up her face and say" But it ain hurt!? I doh know why you gone and bore hole in your nose..go ahead!" hehe
Old 12-16-2003, 11:15 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 4,488
Originally posted by foxxietrini
:) ..the white gold star sounds niiiice girl. I wanted a nose ring this summer and I just decided to go out and do it. Hear the guy that did the piercing. "Ok this will hurt a little bit but don't grab my balls, my boyfriend will kill you, and I don't trust you!" LMAO..and my mother could only set up her face and say" But it ain hurt!? I doh know why you gone and bore hole in your nose..go ahead!" hehe

What caught me off guard was the: the guy who did it, said my boyfriend will kill you! .......... that's funny!
Old 12-17-2003, 01:44 AM   #5 (permalink)
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~

Credits: 258
I took my nose ring out 2 yrs ago....... I have a belly ring now I think belly rings are sexy , but I miss my nose ring
Old 12-17-2003, 10:33 AM   #6 (permalink)
He loves me!

Credits: 742
sadly..reasons i cant have it..
but hey..ah belly ring sounds nice..:)
Old 12-17-2003, 11:41 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,686
I have one!!!! I've had mine for 7 years now and I love it. I wear a very small white gold nostril screw which is made especially for your nose. It's much more comfortable than wearing an earring stud in your nose. I get a lot of compliments on it. It's really small and most people don't even notice it the first time they meet me.

Last edited by Dougla Ting; 12-17-2003 at 11:43 AM..
Old 12-17-2003, 11:45 AM   #8 (permalink)
ToFwAm

Credits: 220
ah thinking about getting one, still thinking
Old 12-17-2003, 11:35 PM   #9 (permalink)
HOOD RIDAH

Credits: 129
allyuh remember Dianna King? she had two small small diamon nose-rings
i think it would look good on me too
Old 12-17-2003, 11:40 PM   #10 (permalink)
Old School Member

Credits: 559
I love a woman with a nose ring.

Just keep that sh!t clean