Old 04-20-2005, 10:03 AM   #1 (permalink)
IslandGem

Credits: 778
Smile NO more SHINE

While looking through all the isles in Duane Reaude(sp), I stumbled accross this product, which I thought would be helpful to us females who do not want to look like "grease monkeys"

I found that it works great for me. Now that summer is approaching and ppl will frequent fetes and social gatherings more often, the presence of the beaming sun along with the sweat and heat produced from dancing will increase the shine in our t-zone area sooooooooo I found this product that helps. Hopefully, this will encourage more and more pics for your photo albums as well
Old 04-20-2005, 11:00 AM   #2 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Credits: 635
God bless you!!! My forrid always shining. Fow what I don't know. My skin ain't even oily. Steups. Thank a lot. I'll go buy one today self.
Old 04-20-2005, 07:21 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 5,630
that doh help me at all.. my nose does still shine
Old 04-20-2005, 07:43 PM   #4 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

Credits: 231
i would be cautious about buyin things like this unless i am CERTAIN they work and i kno i am gettin my money's worth which is probly not the case.. cuz these things does cost close to 10 bucks and for what i dnt kno...

these things should cost no more than 3 bucks...
Old 04-20-2005, 07:48 PM   #5 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 594
Originally Posted by SexyBajanGyal
i would be cautious about buyin things like this unless i am CERTAIN they work and i kno i am gettin my money's worth which is probly not the case.. cuz these things does cost close to 10 bucks and for what i dnt kno...

I have the face wipes they definitely work.
Old 04-20-2005, 07:50 PM   #6 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

Originally Posted by trini2bk
I have the face wipes they definitely work.
name brand??
price??

thanks..
Old 04-20-2005, 07:50 PM   #7 (permalink)

i have to look see if they have tha here, everything doe scome over late. my nose always shiny home
Old 04-20-2005, 07:56 PM   #8 (permalink)
IslandGem

Now missy yuh kn owwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww how obsessive i can be about oil on my face
soooo, I reccomend di product, I see a difference(can't you tell with the pics __ and ___ and ___ took
Old 04-20-2005, 07:57 PM   #9 (permalink)
IslandGem

soooo, I reccomend di product, I see a difference...can't you tell with the pics __ and ___ and ___ took
(I jus sent those to you...bowy yuh mind does slip)
Old 04-20-2005, 07:58 PM   #10 (permalink)
IslandGem

Originally Posted by RenzePenze
that doh help me at all.. my nose does still shine
did u try it????
Old 04-20-2005, 08:01 PM   #11 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

Originally Posted by A class laydee
soooo, I reccomend di product, I see a difference...can't you tell with the pics __ and ___ and ___ took
(I jus sent those to you...bowy yuh mind does slip)
yes i kno about you and obsessive-compulsive disorder...

i jus makin sure you not payin all that money and it don't work..thats all
Old 04-20-2005, 08:02 PM   #12 (permalink)
IslandGem

yes i kno about you and obsessive-compulsive disorder...

i jus makin sure you not payin all that money and it don't work..thats all

I will let you try it this weekend
Then you can come report for me
Old 04-21-2005, 07:19 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 29
I use the Clean and Clear Blackhead Clearing Scrub.
I love it.
Old 04-21-2005, 09:22 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 602

Keep your receipts, most drug stores and dept stores take returns on make-up.
Old 04-21-2005, 09:28 PM   #15 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 594
name brand??
price??

thanks..

The wipes are from the same brand Clean & Clear, same blue package