Old 07-27-2004, 05:28 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 5,609
Nippits

has anyone ever tried these???

There are smaller than pasties.. or what i call pasties... BUT they are not made for people wit ahm.. sturdy nipples.. lol... cause it didn't mek a difference that i had that junk on me... steups.. but it's easy to put on and to take off....
Old 07-27-2004, 05:31 PM   #2 (permalink)

you on your own there I never even see them!
Old 07-27-2004, 05:36 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,088
nothing could save my bress unless it name BRASIERRE
Old 07-27-2004, 05:38 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter
nothing could save my bress unless it name BRASIERRE
lol...

AMP.. juss think little round cirlces wit adhesive.. they in BUFF color...
Old 07-27-2004, 05:55 PM   #5 (permalink)
Old School Member

Credits: 559
I say just get rid of the whole bra and tape ting..... and go natural. Its good for the heart and skin.

(i couldnt resist )
Old 07-27-2004, 06:07 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SkoolboY
I say just get rid of the whole bra and tape ting..... and go natural. Its good for the heart and skin.

(i couldnt resist )

*pelts bottle* (plastic though)
Old 07-27-2004, 06:09 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by bunjigarlindarlin
*pelts bottle* (plastic though)
*catapults a glass behind bgd*
Old 07-27-2004, 06:15 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter
*catapults a glass behind bgd*
*pitch mac truck to Slaughter bamsee*
Old 07-27-2004, 06:56 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by bunjigarlindarlin
*pitch mac truck to Slaughter bamsee*
umm..i hope u understand i was standing behind you while pelting HIM!!
Old 07-27-2004, 09:55 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 5,792

who nipples does lie down flat like that

Old 07-27-2004, 10:01 PM   #11 (permalink)
OnE eYe MoNsTeR InC.

Credits: 1,183
Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
those women who doesn't have any at all
Old 07-27-2004, 11:44 PM   #12 (permalink)

I thought that was the point of wearing the nippits? to make them lie flat? I can't say the word "nippits" w/o laughing
Old 07-28-2004, 12:06 AM   #13 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 437

Dey joking right?

BGD: You tried these? They stayed on flat like that? For how long?
Old 07-28-2004, 09:49 AM   #14 (permalink)

yuh alive!!

and demtings fugly...not me at all...either i wear a proper bra or none at all
Old 07-28-2004, 10:22 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by LSK
Dey joking right?

BGD: You tried these? They stayed on flat like that? For how long?

they stay down flat from when i put it on to when i put down my arm.. all 2 seconds.. lol.. cause when i put on my top it was still bare nipples...steups... it's not for people wit sturdy nipples at all...

ahm.. SLaughter.. is not like u wearing the nipits alone