Old 03-25-2004, 07:06 PM   #1 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 2,706
Nine Wests' Hot 9

What's hot as per Nine West.

http://www.ninewest.com/s?namespace=...=whatshot.view
Old 03-25-2004, 07:19 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,108
from those, i like the "flowers and butterflies", i bought me a pair just yesterday (not nine west tho). I went to nine west in covent garden on monday, and can i just say that i am officially a shoe addict. i blame u, fantasy and brownskin for it.
Old 03-25-2004, 09:39 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 604
I think I might add a croco, those are cute. Like flowers too.
Old 03-31-2004, 11:24 PM   #4 (permalink)
Dis Girl is POISON!

Credits: 346
i bought some flowers, so proud of myself...
Old 03-31-2004, 11:49 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 5,808
oohh chille
momma likes momma likes i can see myselt wearing these, a dark denim jeans or skirt and a white tank
nine-wests-hot-9-med-org.jpg  

Old 04-01-2004, 02:40 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 5,634

Originally posted by Sugahkhayne
oohh chille
momma likes momma likes i can see myselt wearing these, a dark denim jeans or skirt and a white tank
yes those are NICE!!!
Old 04-01-2004, 03:32 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 4,528
oohh chille
You're on point with my type of shoe!! the orange is HOT this summer, I wouldn't mind a nice GREEN though!! hmmmmm.. I think I need to make a few calls this week!:p
Old 04-01-2004, 06:54 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally posted by EmpressRevolution
You're on point with my type of shoe!! the orange is HOT this summer, I wouldn't mind a nice GREEN though!! hmmmmm.. I think I need to make a few calls this week!:p
wait like i didi not look at the site carefully ...there was green??

Old 04-01-2004, 12:15 PM   #9 (permalink)

wait like i didi not look at the site carefully ...there was green??

They don't have green... I wish they did I meant!!
Old 04-01-2004, 12:16 PM   #10 (permalink)

They don't have green... I wish they did I meant!!
stupse some nice army green or a lime green

i need to start making my own shoes as well
Sugah Soles

Old 04-01-2004, 12:26 PM   #11 (permalink)

Sugah Soles
and when i get famous i'll contract u to make all my shoes
Old 04-01-2004, 12:32 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally posted by Lady Slaughter
and when i get famous i'll contract u to make all my shoes
woman u tell muh u foot big...i don't mek coffins...but i ain't one to complain

i will still mek ur shoe

Old 04-01-2004, 12:34 PM   #13 (permalink)

Sugah Soles
That is what I'm looking for sis, ARMY GREEN SHOES..... Lime green maybe!? OR EVEN A KELLY GREEN! but girl I saw the perfect Green shirt, a pair of blue jeans paired with the shoes hmmmm.. I DOH KNOW I WOULD CONSIDER MYSELF A HOTSTEPPA IN DAT OUTFIT!

your people contact my people we can work on something here with a shoe company!
Old 04-01-2004, 12:34 PM   #14 (permalink)

woman u tell muh u foot big...i don't mek coffins...but i ain't one to complain

i will still mek ur shoe
stupes...haul it
Old 04-01-2004, 12:40 PM   #15 (permalink)

That is what I'm looking for sis, ARMY GREEN SHOES..... Lime green maybe!? OR EVEN A KELLY GREEN! but girl I saw the perfect Green shirt, a pair of blue jeans paired with the shoes hmmmm.. I DOH KNOW I WOULD CONSIDER MYSELF A HOTSTEPPA IN DAT OUTFIT!

your people contact my people we can work on something here with a shoe company!
hmmmm how are the prices of tshirts in harriets alter ego..i was doing some window shopping last week saturday..do they have a website