Old 07-09-2004, 02:28 PM   #1 (permalink)
Here to help

Credits: 4,645
Thumbs up The New Kim

new nose?..check!. . .eyebrows?. . check!. .breasts??. .check!

Last edited by graficman; 02-01-2007 at 11:30 AM..
Old 07-09-2004, 02:40 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,187
and lips.....lawd...why? she was perfect before...
Old 07-09-2004, 02:43 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,675
Kim looks terrible, she has gone waaaay overboard. I think she's just addicted to plastic surgery now. I thought she was much better looking back when she was with Junior Mafia.
Old 07-09-2004, 02:47 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 148
Poor girl. At the rate she's going, she'll loook like Michael Jackson's twin in a couple more years.
Old 07-09-2004, 02:49 PM   #5 (permalink)
Roz
~~~~~~ROOF TOP BABY~~~~~~

Credits: 342
Originally Posted by sexyslim68
Poor girl. At the rate she's going, she'll loook like Michael Jackson's twin in a couple more years.
I was just thinking the same thing.
Old 07-09-2004, 03:06 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,879
You think she looks good? Well she certainly looks different...like a totally different person. I say she need to stop before yes...she looks like MJ.
Old 07-09-2004, 03:40 PM   #7 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 420
That is just down right SCARY in my book...She has made herself look like a Caricature, anybody remember Madame the puppet from Hollywood Squares back in the day? Looks like that was her role model for her surgery, what a blasted shame. She was a pretty, normal, looking Black girl...now we have The Bride of Wildenstein (remember the millionaires wife that had a ton of surgery done to make herself look like a cat?) come to the hood as Lil "I look a hot chitty mess" Kim.

Pray for the Child
Old 07-09-2004, 03:44 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 41,516
Originally Posted by sexyslim68
I was thinking more like "Catlady's" twin.

Old 07-09-2004, 04:10 PM   #9 (permalink)

is she trying to break into the porn industry 'cause she looks like a porn star now
Old 07-09-2004, 04:18 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 41,516
Originally Posted by amprincess
is she trying to break into the porn industry 'cause she looks like a porn star now
She look like she was trying that for a long time.

Did I say that?

Old 07-09-2004, 05:57 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 24,363
Originally Posted by amprincess
hmm i wonder why missy did say imagine lil kim dating a pastor.. and ma$e is "back in the game" so.. i wonder.. could it be bad boy reunion.. maybe faith will have some work done also
Old 07-09-2004, 06:03 PM   #12 (permalink)
QUE SERA SERA

Credits: 256
someone tell me why she go and do da....cause i have no clue.....to me she look slight different...but why?.....wellll....i guess wen yuh got money yuh can do what yuh want wit it.....da she business'
Old 07-09-2004, 06:16 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 3,011
Allyuh don't find she starting to look like Faith???

Things that make you go hmm...
Old 07-09-2004, 07:29 PM   #14 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Credits: 764
OMG..........WTF??
Old 07-09-2004, 07:57 PM   #15 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

Credits: 3,791
Originally Posted by Oneshot
could it be bad boy reunion.. maybe faith will have some work done also

...to compete with her...unless they tryna raise Biggie from the dead....i don't see why

she looks pretty fake. allah dat was not necessary. She will outdo MJ soon at this rate. MJ looks like a white woman, Kim gonna look like a shriveled up man soon...