Old 04-18-2005, 10:05 AM   #1 (permalink)
"Always In Season"

Credits: 134
New invention for ladies

It's only 9:05 am and I am on my third pair of stockings ahhhhhhhh ....... someone need to come up with a new invention b/c i can't deal with this stockings business
Old 04-18-2005, 10:22 AM   #2 (permalink)

Originally Posted by vipeaches
It's only 9:05 am and I am on my third pair of stockings ahhhhhhhh ....... someone need to come up with a new invention b/c i can't deal with this stockings business

you must stop buy dem cheap ones
Old 04-18-2005, 10:26 AM   #3 (permalink)
Jedi Saltfish Eater

Credits: 546

wear sum spandex
Old 04-18-2005, 10:37 AM   #4 (permalink)
"Always In Season"

Originally Posted by vincy_socababy
you must stop buy dem cheap ones
gurl please .. I've tried them all. I order from silkies they are a bit stronger but they still don't work (maybe its just me)
Old 04-18-2005, 10:44 AM   #5 (permalink)

gurl please .. I've tried them all. I order from silkies they are a bit stronger but they still don't work (maybe its just me)

do you have to wear themcause i hate stockings, only wear them for mas. i don't mind tights the thicker ones cause they look cute with boots and a skirt in winter/autumn or as we know it here 'english weather'
Old 04-18-2005, 10:47 AM   #6 (permalink)
"Always In Season"

Originally Posted by vincy_socababy
do you have to wear themcause i hate stockings, only wear them for mas. i don't mind tights the thicker ones cause they look cute with boots and a skirt in winter/autumn or as we know it here 'english weather'
at work if I wear a skirt I have too... I hardly ever wear skirts anyway but the mood hit me this morning ... now everyone at work want to know if I meeting some man after work, go figure
Old 04-18-2005, 11:44 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,698
You does wear stockings? I can't remember when was the last time I wore a pair of stockings, I hate them.
Old 04-18-2005, 11:46 AM   #8 (permalink)

at work if I wear a skirt I have too... I hardly ever wear skirts anyway but the mood hit me this morning ... now everyone at work want to know if I meeting some man after work, go figure

why do people do that. i live in pants (trousers for you brits) and the minute i break out a skirt it's 'ooooh who man yuh looking out for'