Old 07-07-2005, 08:15 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 745
New Dior shoes at Saks.com

some are even affordable for the fall....
http://www.saksfifthavenue.com/main/..._refer=EML515B
Old 07-07-2005, 08:17 PM   #2 (permalink)
IslandGem

Credits: 764
Originally Posted by socadiva05
some are even affordable for the fall....
http://www.saksfifthavenue.com/main/..._refer=EML515B
Why did u show me this....i wasnt supposed t buy any new shoes for another week....that idea just went out the window
Old 07-07-2005, 08:28 PM   #3 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,134
yeah these r wayyyyyyyyyyyyy affordable
Dior
Embroidered Boots
$1,150.00
Attached Images

Old 07-07-2005, 08:33 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,675
Originally Posted by PtHova
yeah these r wayyyyyyyyyyyyy affordable
Dior
Embroidered Boots
$1,150.00
i still looking for the affordable ones
Old 07-07-2005, 08:36 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 6,716
Originally Posted by Trinibaje
i still looking for the affordable ones
Wait

Hova you were being serious?????
Old 07-07-2005, 08:39 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 4,464
Originally Posted by trinidarkie
Wait

Hova you were being serious?????

i think she sniffin waaay too much milk!! lol
Old 07-07-2005, 08:39 PM   #7 (permalink)
Champion!

Credits: 4,320
dem ting come wit insurance, 401k, or college fund?
Old 07-07-2005, 08:40 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 4,464
i love these:

Old 07-07-2005, 08:41 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 6,716
Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress
i think she sniffin waaay too much milk!! lol
I need her job...Hova hook me up. I learn fast
Old 07-07-2005, 08:48 PM   #10 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,134
i was bein sarcastic
yall aint see my "soooooooooo"
everything on there expensive
Old 07-07-2005, 08:52 PM   #11 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Credits: 632
Originally Posted by SUGABUMBUM
dem ting come wit insurance, 401k, or college fund?
all of the above
Old 07-07-2005, 11:59 PM   #12 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 246
ehhhh im not feeling any of those
Old 07-08-2005, 12:03 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 8,549
If i was to buy one of them shoes there I would not see the carribean for about a year
and I can't do that.

So with that said those shoes are very pretty to look at but let them stay there in saks yes.
Old 07-08-2005, 10:08 AM   #14 (permalink)
picture tekker

Credits: 174
Originally Posted by pebblesjt
If i was to buy one of them shoes there I would not see the carribean for about a year
and I can't do that.

So with that said those shoes are very pretty to look at but let them stay there in saks yes.
ditto what everybody else said...dem nice but dem price deh way way outta my budget still
Old 07-08-2005, 10:58 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 745
they have snow boots for $250 and the loafers for about $500....
I thought these were "kind of affordable"( I know a few ppl that work for saks, so I use their discount, I would never be able to afford these if it weren't for their discount.)

I'll let you know when there's a sale