Old 08-16-2004, 08:46 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 32
need opinion on logo

I need some help. I am coming out with a signature T-Shirt for the line of clothing I started and this is the logo I plan to use. Please let me know if it's hot or not. Thanks, I appreciate the help.

Last edited by SMALLIE4LIFE#1; 08-17-2004 at 06:06 PM..
Old 08-16-2004, 08:50 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 643
My opinion is that it have just a little bit too much going on. Maybe take out some of the accessories.....just my
Old 08-16-2004, 11:00 PM   #3 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

Credits: 3,802
all i see is a box wit an "x"
Old 08-17-2004, 10:26 AM   #4 (permalink)
Say ah 2 young to soca...

Credits: 199
i dont see anything
Old 08-17-2004, 11:16 AM   #5 (permalink)
Doh study it!

Credits: 288
did you remove it?...b/c i don't see it either

Originally Posted by SMALLIE4LIFE#1
I need some help. I am coming out with a signature T-Shirt for the line of clothing I started and this is the logo I plan to use. Please let me know if it's hot or not. Thanks, I appreciate the help.

Old 08-17-2004, 11:18 AM   #6 (permalink)
Jedi Saltfish Eater

Credits: 545
Originally Posted by SMALLIE4LIFE#1

i cayh see a damn ting
Old 08-17-2004, 12:36 PM   #7 (permalink)
el n00ņo

Credits: 14,978
yeah, where is it??
Old 08-17-2004, 05:49 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 700
I like it...but yuh might want something different... de X been used before....I see it on de internet all de time.
Old 08-17-2004, 05:52 PM   #9 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 5,423
Have you protected your logo? Ifnot, its agood thing nobody can see it. That should be a priority!
Old 08-17-2004, 06:01 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 32
my logo is protected, thanks. I do not know why is it that when I post up a picture only one person can see it and then everyone else can't.

Can somebody help me?
Old 08-17-2004, 06:56 PM   #11 (permalink)
Administrator

Credits: 8,287
umm... why doan you just reduce the file size and add it as an attahcment