Old 01-04-2006, 09:33 AM   #1 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 465
Need help with Haircolor

Okay everybody,
I've decided not to loc my hair just yet and to just rock my fro for a while since it's growing out nicely now (It looks like my avatar). The problem is that i want to add some color or highlights to make it stand out but it still needs to be professional for work. Any suggestions or pics of colors?
This is my pic from the H.I.M. thread
http://www.islandmix.com/backchat/sh...56#post1567956
Thanks!
Old 01-04-2006, 10:19 AM   #2 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

Credits: 702
Nice pic.....I can see you with a reddish brown color with some copper highlights....those colors look very good on brown skintones. You are in the DC area right? If so, I have a referral for you to an excellent color artist.
Old 01-04-2006, 10:21 AM   #3 (permalink)
D!ck Wellington

Credits: 402
Originally Posted by GoldenBrown
Okay everybody,
I've decided not to loc my hair just yet and to just rock my fro for a while since it's growing out nicely now (It looks like my avatar). The problem is that i want to add some color or highlights to make it stand out but it still needs to be professional for work. Any suggestions or pics of colors?
This is my pic from the H.I.M. thread
http://www.islandmix.com/backchat/sh...56#post1567956
Thanks!
I think you should color it a ... hhhmmm.... ah.... how bout ah Golden Brown??