Old 07-09-2004, 05:14 PM   #1 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

Credits: 17,435
Need help finding an item

I need help finding a t-shirt. It is a baby-tee styled shirt with a black woman on it, and she has an Afro. If anyone can point me in the right direction I would be forever greatful...thanks.
Old 07-09-2004, 05:16 PM   #2 (permalink)
meximadness

Credits: 658
Originally Posted by triniprincess76
I need help finding a t-shirt. It is a baby-tee styled shirt with a black woman on it, and she has an Afro. If anyone can point me in the right direction I would be forever greatful...thanks.
dat sounds like the one topclass was wearing at the imix party, ask her...
Old 07-09-2004, 05:19 PM   #3 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

Credits: 17,435
Originally Posted by spicydimples
dat sounds like the one topclass was wearing at the imix party, ask her...
Thanks,

I'll do that...I saw the shirt a couple months ago, and ah stick...then I saw the pic in the gallery...and ah started feenin for it again...leave work to go to de mall, and nobody doh have it again...everybody only saying dey used to have it...I doh want to hear dat...lie to mih and tell mih yuh never had it...

OK...ah got dat off mih chest...
Old 07-10-2004, 11:36 AM   #4 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 1,739
You maybe able to find it at Mony's...