Old 09-20-2006, 01:30 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 5,454
Natalie from floetry

I heard she cut off her dreds
Old 09-20-2006, 01:45 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,524
but lawd!! Get a pic please!! lol I love her locs:

I always loved her hair:

Her gap is so beautiful...

Old 09-20-2006, 01:45 AM   #3 (permalink)
Will work for credits

Credits: 4,885
but wait people gone mad or wah
Old 09-20-2006, 01:46 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 4,524
Originally Posted by ~Soca*Train~ View Post
but wait people gone mad or wah
I think it's more like a change...
Old 09-20-2006, 01:53 AM   #5 (permalink)
Will work for credits

Credits: 4,885
Originally Posted by Ancientwomyn View Post
I think it's more like a change...
*sighs*I doh like it
ah well to each her own
Old 09-20-2006, 07:25 AM   #6 (permalink)

boy everybody getting the chop these days jed
Old 09-20-2006, 10:04 AM   #7 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,430
Originally Posted by vincy_socababy View Post
Yuh eh lyin...
Old 09-20-2006, 04:34 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 9,310
Originally Posted by vincy_socababy View Post
Yeah boy, I am fighting up to grow mine and like everyone cutting theirs. My boyfriend have had dreams on 3 different occasions about people around us cutting their hair...I told him DON'T YOU THINK EVEN ABOUT GETTING SCISSOR HAPPY! But he is seeing that as a 'sign'
Old 09-20-2006, 05:44 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 170
i guess it's "fashionable" now for all the stars to start cutting their hair..it was cool to grow, now its cool to cut
Old 09-20-2006, 07:50 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 160,130
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
Yeah boy, I am fighting up to grow mine and like everyone cutting theirs. My boyfriend have had dreams on 3 different occasions about people around us cutting their hair...I told him DON'T YOU THINK EVEN ABOUT GETTING SCISSOR HAPPY! But he is seeing that as a 'sign'
a sign that you are very attached to them and will be distraught if anything about them were to change drastically

Old 09-20-2006, 08:36 PM   #11 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 1,319
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
I wouldn't look too deeply into it. Each decision is personal. When his or your day comes, you'll know it. If you're attached to them, leave them alone and think nothing of it.
Old 09-23-2006, 11:06 PM   #12 (permalink)
Krosfyah luva

Credits: 121
Originally Posted by Caribsun View Post
I wouldn't look too deeply into it. Each decision is personal. When his or your day comes, you'll know it. If you're attached to them, leave them alone and think nothing of it.
oh mercy me another one. oh well what can we do.
Old 09-28-2006, 12:45 AM   #13 (permalink)
Mrs. S

Credits: 834
really? wooow maybe she chop it off cuz it was thinning