Old 10-27-2005, 01:19 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 16,216
Nars - Orgasm

Anyone on here ever tried this color?

It is supposed universally flattering.

Old 10-27-2005, 08:01 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 166
what is it?? blush? lipgloss? foundation?
Old 10-27-2005, 08:17 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 16,216
Originally Posted by sexylucian
what is it?? blush? lipgloss? foundation?

Blush and lip gloss.
Old 10-27-2005, 09:34 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 4,523
Damn... my complexion may not take the color so well... but if blended right I can work it... I love the name!
Old 10-27-2005, 09:38 PM   #5 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

Credits: 702
Originally Posted by XtasyReds

I love this product! I am a makeup artist and I have a lot of Nars products in my kit. This color is VERY flattering to everyone. I have used it on clients of all ethnicities and complexions. It is especially nice on women of color, as anything in the coral, peach family is very complimentary.
Old 10-27-2005, 09:55 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 41,534
Originally Posted by XtasyReds

Hey I didn't know it comes in Lipgloss too! I gotta get it.

I tried the blush in Sephora and it is very flattering on my complexion. I guess I'm a caramel brown, maybe a shade lighter. But the way it's formulated it can flatter the darkest of complexions.