Old 07-18-2005, 04:35 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 6,747
My new baby

need a spot to debut my babies
my-new-baby-img_0002.jpg  

Old 07-18-2005, 04:37 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,429
those are cute! Find a Glow to wear them to...
Old 07-18-2005, 04:38 PM   #3 (permalink)
Guyanese blood in me

Credits: 158
Old 07-18-2005, 04:45 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 3,852
I love the bird cage style. I have a pair of silver shoes something like that but just the back of the shoe has the bird cage look.
Old 07-19-2005, 04:58 AM   #5 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 27,103
Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
Love the heel on those it actually look like something I coud walk in.....
Old 07-19-2005, 05:59 AM   #6 (permalink)

i have those in black. except mine high as a mudda
Old 07-19-2005, 10:46 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 3,852
Originally Posted by Rinababy
Love the heel on those it actually look like something I coud walk in.....
The heel can be a little bit thinner for me... I've gotten so used to walking in them.
Old 07-19-2005, 10:49 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 3,225

hey have a gold pair similar to those but the toes are open....very cute
Old 07-19-2005, 03:49 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 18,657
i love the top but i doh like that heel. they needed to be thinner for me.
Old 07-19-2005, 06:45 PM   #10 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 3,958
Those are hot! I need a new pair of silver shoes, the two I have, ah good beat dem up!! They are wedge heels though and very comfortable...I need another style now, I've been on the lookout, but I eh seeing nudding. I love silver because you can wear it with anything.
Old 07-19-2005, 06:47 PM   #11 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 3,958
Originally Posted by ms. hershey
i love the top but i doh like that heel. they needed to be thinner for me.
I think I like that heel juss so, I was thinking that at first, but these are perfect for a fete where you won't have to be doing a balancing act whole night! Any thinner is simply to pose in, like at a wedding where you spend part of the time sitting down...now that I say wedding, I need a pair of shoes quick, I have a wedding to go to in August, a dress and no shoes!!
Old 07-20-2005, 01:52 AM   #12 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 27,103
Originally Posted by montREALady
I think I like that heel juss so, I was thinking that at first, but these are perfect for a fete where you won't have to be doing a balancing act whole night! Any thinner is simply to pose in, like at a wedding where you spend part of the time sitting down...now that I say wedding, I need a pair of shoes quick, I have a wedding to go to in August, a dress and no shoes!!
Miss....
whappen to yuh twists!
Dey gone jus so?
Please doan tell me yuh give up.............
Old 07-20-2005, 02:02 AM   #13 (permalink)
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~

Credits: 341
I want something exactly like that to play mas in.
Nice shoes BTW
Old 07-20-2005, 01:17 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 8,666

nice nice Khayne!
Old 07-20-2005, 08:34 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 6,747
Originally Posted by Tiny_Winey
I want something exactly like that to play mas in.
Nice shoes BTW

*Faints

playing mas

i find my shoe at DSW on sale fuh 70 bucks and u talking bout playing mas in shoe like dat