Old 11-01-2005, 11:02 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 744
Talking My Halloween Costume...

Well NOT!!! It's my son's costume :)
I present to you COOKIE MONSTER......
my-halloween-costume-cookie.jpg  

Last edited by socadiva05; 11-01-2005 at 11:14 AM..
Old 11-01-2005, 11:10 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,703
cute. 1/2 the rugratz at my door didn't even have on a costume. just some oversized jacketz.

salty
Old 11-01-2005, 11:11 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 4,458
Originally Posted by socadiva05
Well NOT!!!
I present to you COOKIE MONSTER......
Awwww, she's too cuteeee!!
Did she have any cookies wit her, heehee!! I saw some cowboys, indians (east and native american), I even saw a mini-tina turner!! lol
Old 11-01-2005, 11:13 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress
Awwww, she's too cuteeee!!
Did she have any cookies wit her, heehee!! I saw some cowboys, indians (east and native american), I even saw a mini-tina turner!! lol
It's a HE (my son...)
Old 11-01-2005, 11:18 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 68
aww reminds me of ma little cousin well he aint little no more he look like hes about feady to take me on
Old 11-01-2005, 11:23 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 68
some little rats used de old flour trick and on halloween i always ansa wid a box of eggs (ma friend works on a market and dey always have to seel egs or it goes in da bin so i get dem )and i chased the lot of dem down de road wid ma friend and egg da lot of dem and got a few others on de process.i love halloween so much fun hehehehehehe
Old 11-01-2005, 12:45 PM   #7 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,398
Originally Posted by badlocks
some little rats used de old flour trick and on halloween i always ansa wid a box of eggs (ma friend works on a market and dey always have to seel egs or it goes in da bin so i get dem )and i chased the lot of dem down de road wid ma friend and egg da lot of dem and got a few others on de process.i love halloween so much fun hehehehehehe
Is so yuh wicked?

That is very cute Socadiva!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Your munchkin is adorable in his costume.
Old 11-01-2005, 12:48 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SeReNDiPiTy
Is so yuh wicked?

That is very cute Socadiva!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Your munchkin is adorable in his costume.
Thanks!
Old 11-01-2005, 01:09 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 4,458
Originally Posted by socadiva05
It's a HE (my son...)
Oh my bad, sorry..
Oh well I'm sure when he takes off that head piece he's a BEAUTIFUL LIL' BOY!! He's has a awesome smile!