Old 11-26-2003, 11:09 AM   #1 (permalink)
#1 Rupee Supporter

Credits: 511
Unhappy My hair is thining

I need to know what can make it thicker or what kind of treatments i should use...thanks in adv.
Old 11-26-2003, 12:51 PM   #2 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,148
Sebastians Penetrate
the best
u feel a difference afta usin it
Old 11-26-2003, 01:35 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,691
I started using a deep penetrating conditioner a few weeks ago called Bone Marrow. It's really good, it gives my hair body and shine. There's also a shampoo, you should try it. It's also not that expensive. The jar of conditioner is about $8
Old 11-26-2003, 03:47 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,095
Originally posted by Dougla_Ting
I started using a deep penetrating conditioner a few weeks ago called Bone Marrow. It's really good, it gives my hair body and shine. There's also a shampoo, you should try it. It's also not that expensive. The jar of conditioner is about $8

my aunt uses the same....that is a good choice, if that doesnt work, well...may i suggest a bald head?
Old 11-26-2003, 10:12 PM   #5 (permalink)
Solidarity

Originally posted by Ms. Muzik
if that doesnt work, well...may i suggest a bald head?
or a rasta...lol

i serious...going natural (locs or otherwise) may help.

Last edited by Solidarity; 11-26-2003 at 10:24 PM..
Old 12-01-2003, 02:24 AM   #6 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 1,055
Originally posted by Ms. Muzik
my aunt uses the same....that is a good choice, if that doesnt work, well...may i suggest a bald head?
u is one clown yes...lol

RG - like Solidarity said sometimes is all de chemicals from permin dat does cause yuh hair to thin out... wait aint ur hair natural, ah doh remember?
Old 12-02-2003, 08:01 PM   #7 (permalink)
#1 Rupee Supporter

Credits: 511
thanks everyone for your advice....my hair used to be natural...i had braids in for a long time but when i took them out, oh my gosh...it was too much so i permed it...i'm about to put the braids back in though.
Old 12-02-2003, 10:06 PM   #8 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 1,055
Originally posted by RupeeGyrl
thanks everyone for your advice....my hair used to be natural...i had braids in for a long time but when i took them out, oh my gosh...it was too much so i permed it...i'm about to put the braids back in though.
hmph: ... trus me doh I ready to put braids back in but yuh already know bout meh financial situation :p so dat go have to wait a while and i'll jus have to do with me lil mini ponytail puff for now
Old 12-03-2003, 12:07 AM   #9 (permalink)
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~

Credits: 258
Originally posted by Solidarity
or a rasta...lol

or some tracks

i serious...going natural (locs or otherwise) may help.
Old 12-03-2003, 02:33 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 127
I suggest Aveda products - Sap Moss Shampoo, Sap Moss Conditioner - Curressence Shampoo for Damaged Hair, Curressence Conditioner for Damaged Hair.

The products are a bit pricey but they work!

Visit the website: Aveda.com
Old 12-04-2003, 12:42 AM   #11 (permalink)
Empress at large

Credits: 530
How about hair vitamins? It seems sonditioners work temporarily and thinning, damaged hair needs to be treated from the inside as well.