Old 10-14-2005, 12:32 AM   #1 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

Credits: 3,796
My dream bag

Ok I am in love with this bag.....you eva had something that you were crazy about...even though it's real expensive....

It's $325 from Coach.com
Old 10-14-2005, 02:29 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 640
is it an invisible bag
Old 10-14-2005, 03:04 PM   #3 (permalink)
Feelin' Nice

Credits: 295
its gunna turn into a nightmare when u see everybody and their momma with the knock off by summer time lol matching belts and baseball caps too
Old 10-14-2005, 03:12 PM   #4 (permalink)
Tek yie fram mi curry...

Credits: 144
I bought my mother a bag very similar to that (minus the colour) for Christmas last year. She loves it! It's really cute.
Old 10-14-2005, 03:13 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 14,225
neh, i doh like dem ting. too much bootleg goin around.
Old 10-14-2005, 04:22 PM   #6 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

Originally Posted by BadGyalFromTnT
its gunna turn into a nightmare when u see everybody and their momma with the knock off by summer time lol matching belts and baseball caps too
i didn't really think about it like that....I don't really care much about bootleggers...I want the bag because I genuinly love that bag. Too all the botleggers and all those ppl like Sharky said...who overdo it:
Old 10-14-2005, 04:39 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 16,337
it's got a cute shape but i'm really not into bags with a whole bunch of logos on them.

now this BCBG bag is beautiful...
Old 10-14-2005, 05:02 PM   #8 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,412
Originally Posted by ms. hershey
it's got a cute shape but i'm really not into bags with a whole bunch of logos on them.

They make really nice bags in general I think.
Old 10-18-2005, 12:02 AM   #9 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

Originally Posted by ms. hershey

it's cute, says "class and sophistication" (i think i spelled that right, lol)
Old 10-18-2005, 02:27 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 2,685
I never really like the Signature Coach collection. I like the plain leather Coach bags instead.
Old 10-18-2005, 06:48 PM   #11 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

Credits: 564
both bagts are nice if ya like it get it!

a woman should always have one very nice bag and a pair of shoes to match.

ya only have one life live it.

who cares about bottleg you know what you have and that's all that matters.
Old 10-20-2005, 10:57 AM   #12 (permalink)
Stay True Ta Ya Colours

Credits: 120
I agree with Jahtee.
But the 2nd bag is my personnal fav.
Old 10-20-2005, 01:49 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 9,295
come on show some more bags, I am making my bday list and I need a new designer back. I have a Dooney & Bourke bag similar to the Coach bag and I love it.
Old 10-20-2005, 02:19 PM   #14 (permalink)
Another Sexy Scorpion!

Credits: 134
The 2nd bag is hotttt!!! Lovely shade and not too much going on...
Old 10-20-2005, 05:09 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 4,485
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva
come on show some more bags, I am making my bday list and I need a new designer back. I have a Dooney & Bourke bag similar to the Coach bag and I love it.

let's not talk about Dooney & Bourke, because a particular person is offering to purchase me this one here in yellow:

You Rated this Thread: