Old 10-27-2005, 11:34 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 152
Multi Vitamins

Anybody take them??? What are some goods ones???
Old 10-27-2005, 11:36 AM   #2 (permalink)
the Socapolitition

Credits: 332
Originally Posted by JuicyTriniJJ
You can try centrum..that is rel good ....and with that u can take a tablespoon of codliver oil everymorning
Old 10-27-2005, 11:36 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 16,205
I take GNC Hair, Skin, and Nails vitamins.
Old 10-27-2005, 11:46 AM   #4 (permalink)
She

Credits: 741
Originally Posted by vincy4lyfe
You can try centrum..that is rel good ....and with that u can take a tablespoon of codliver oil everymorning
I heard centrum is not so good as ppl. claim it to be and codliver oil makes me nauseous.
Old 10-27-2005, 11:53 AM   #5 (permalink)
the Socapolitition

Originally Posted by buss up shot
I heard centrum is not so good as ppl. claim it to be and codliver oil makes me nauseous.
oh ok another thing ive heard to is that it increases ur apetite...for the cod liver part i used to have to drink a tablespoon everymornin before school
Old 10-27-2005, 11:55 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 14,227
Originally Posted by JuicyTriniJJ
i think it depends on your body and what you think needs to be strengthened.

i take amino acids, magnesium & vitamin E

wat i suggest you do, is jus do a quick research on the vitamins and what they could help you improve, that way you could decide what would be best for you to take.
Old 10-27-2005, 01:07 PM   #7 (permalink)
She

oh ok another thing ive heard to is that it increases ur apetite...for the cod liver part i used to have to drink a tablespoon everymornin before school
Its funny because my mother used to shove that down meh throat when I was younger.
Old 10-27-2005, 01:14 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 751
I take the GNC Women's multi vitamins and cod liver oil tablets (can't stand the taste of the oil)
Old 10-27-2005, 01:20 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 16,205
Originally Posted by socadiva05
I take the GNC Women's multi vitamins and cod liver oil tablets (can't stand the taste of the oil)
When I was small I used to take the oil. Everytime I burped that day, the horrible taste would come back.

My cousin used to spit it out in the fish tank.
Old 10-27-2005, 01:23 PM   #10 (permalink)
the Socapolitition

Originally Posted by buss up shot
Its funny because my mother used to shove that down meh throat when I was younger.
I could imagine your mom " open your mouth!! do you hear me!! open your mouth"
well me to and it used to leave an after taste
Old 10-27-2005, 01:29 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 16,338
i don't do the multi-vitamin thing because your body needs different vitamins in different dosages & sometimes the multi-vitamin is giving you too much or too little. i take mine separately (E,B6,B12,Mg,Zn,D,Ca). works better for me that way.
Old 10-27-2005, 01:29 PM   #12 (permalink)
She

I could imagine your mom " open your mouth!! do you hear me!! open your mouth"
well me to and it used to leave an after taste
Those are exactly her correct words.
Old 10-27-2005, 10:53 PM   #13 (permalink)
Nitenurse on call!

Credits: 137
GNC Hair Skin and Nails
GNC Woman's Ultra Mega
Seven seas cod liver oil capsules
Old 10-27-2005, 11:10 PM   #14 (permalink)
One Eye Monster Inc..

Credits: 1,779
Source of life is very good!
Old 10-28-2005, 10:04 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 152
Thanks Everyone!!!