Old 04-26-2005, 10:57 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 350
Mr_Jammets Timepiece Post

Time to put away those crappy ICETEK and Jacob the Jeweler and Canal St. Bling watches that arent anything more than tasteless tacky piecey or armwear and get yourselves a real timepiece

Old 04-26-2005, 11:01 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 16,205
I like the first and the last
Old 04-26-2005, 11:18 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,736
i like the first one
Old 04-26-2005, 11:27 AM   #4 (permalink)
One Eye Monster Inc..

Credits: 1,779
Kenneth Cole and Fosssil are my timepieces of choice.
Old 04-26-2005, 11:27 AM   #5 (permalink)

Old 04-26-2005, 11:35 AM   #6 (permalink)

those Tiffany watches are nice
price tag?

Last edited by amprincess; 04-26-2005 at 11:47 AM..
Old 04-26-2005, 11:43 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by amprincess
those Tiffany watches are nice :cool
price tag?
You can get then as cheap as 2400 $.. Classy without all the extras.. I will post more affordable timepieces in the upcoming hour
Old 04-26-2005, 12:03 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 698
Originally Posted by amprincess
those Tiffany watches are nice :cool
price tag?
Ditto.

I'm stupid in that Nautica watches...yeah Nautica, that great craftsman of fine timepieces ...seem to have a hold on me. But I'm looking to upgrade...even if my dream continues to elude me:

Last edited by Bake n Shark; 04-26-2005 at 12:05 PM..
Old 04-26-2005, 12:03 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Mr_Jammet
You can get then as cheap as 2400 $.. Classy without all the extras.. I will post more affordable timepieces in the upcoming hour
They ent dat facking nice....
Old 04-26-2005, 12:19 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark
Ditto.

I'm stupid in that Nautica watches...yeah Nautica, that great craftsman of fine timepieces ...seem to have a hold on me. But I'm looking to upgrade...even if my dream continues to elude me:

That is a fine tag is that the porsche version?

Old 04-26-2005, 12:20 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark
Ditto.

good taste.
Old 04-26-2005, 12:27 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Mr_Jammet
That is a fine tag is that the porsche version?
It's the Calibre 300...it's a concept piece though. I wish they'd go ahead with production. They have some fine chronograph watches...I'm partial to chronographs.
Old 04-26-2005, 12:31 PM   #13 (permalink)

Old 04-26-2005, 12:31 PM   #14 (permalink)

I am a big fanatic for breitling watches.. I think they are definetly a MANS watch..

Old 04-26-2005, 12:32 PM   #15 (permalink)
Old School Member

Credits: 560
I'm a loyal Kenneth Cole supporter.