Old 07-29-2009, 07:04 PM   #1 (permalink)
Ban Obama

Credits: 25,104
Men in Vogue

Ladies feel free to post the styles you like to/would like to see men rocking or what you think they would look good in.

Clothes,shoes,watches,jewellery,cologne...anything goes...

Men chip in as well
Old 07-29-2009, 07:08 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 14,947
juss get dese......ah trying tuh relive meh young boy bata bullets days

Old 07-29-2009, 07:11 PM   #3 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 3,324
some of these women dont even know how to dress themselves

they go dress we
Old 07-29-2009, 07:17 PM   #4 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 283,472
lol...

i will see what i can do for you assholes later.
Old 07-29-2009, 07:19 PM   #5 (permalink)

loose fitting

Old 07-29-2009, 07:28 PM   #6 (permalink)
Ban Obama

Originally Posted by Picong View Post
loose fitting

I like the fit of the first jeans especially how they dropped over the converse(I need to clean mines btw) Its weird though I never really had a DECENT pair of GAP jeans though,guess I never look good.
Old 07-29-2009, 07:37 PM   #7 (permalink)
Ban Obama

Plimsolls are big in the UK.I haven't seen many people in the US wearing them and the people who I have seen tend to be British tourists.They can almost be classed as bata bullets and come in varying styles and colours etc
Old 07-29-2009, 07:42 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Skilz™ View Post
I like the fit of the first jeans especially how they dropped over the converse(I need to clean mines btw) Its weird though I never really had a DECENT pair of GAP jeans though,guess I never look good.
I like Gap jeans and some decent Moschino in Tarjet.........cant buy them too long though cuz I eh relly like folding pants leg.........people still wearing Girbaud.......I get a good pair in Marshalls d odder day too.......I eh paying more dan $30 fuh jeans unless ah rell like dem den ah might go $40
Old 07-29-2009, 07:43 PM   #9 (permalink)

Knit Shirts
men-vogue-billabong.jpg  
Old 07-29-2009, 07:53 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Skilz™ View Post
Plimsolls are big in the UK.I haven't seen many people in the US wearing them and the people who I have seen tend to be British tourists.They can almost be classed as bata bullets and come in varying styles and colours etc
nah boss......dat too pointy like some kickNstab.......dey doh look too testosterone driven either if yuh kno wat ah mean
Old 07-29-2009, 07:58 PM   #11 (permalink)
Ban Obama

Originally Posted by Picong View Post
nah boss......dat too pointy like some kickNstab.......dey doh look too testosterone driven either if yuh kno wat ah mean
I just pointing out the styles...they look good on some people depending on what clothes you wear etc I don't own any cause I don't think they will take me but I understand what yuh saying though
Old 07-29-2009, 10:43 PM   #12 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,259
I think every man should own a dress watch.

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 07-29-2009, 10:51 PM   #13 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

All men should have a pair of dress shoes...black

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 07-29-2009, 11:07 PM   #14 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

A brown pair as well.

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 07-29-2009, 11:21 PM   #15 (permalink)
Ban Obama

Not my style but agreed on all three points Chinks.