Old 11-26-2003, 03:19 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 301
Arrow Men and these long chains!!!

Why is it that a man would spend a fortune on a chain? Is it a sign of wealth, trend, stupidity?? Ladies do you find it attractive???
Old 11-26-2003, 10:30 AM   #2 (permalink)

Re: Men and these long chains!!!

Originally posted by Sexy body trini
Why is it that a man would spend a fortune on a chain? Is it a sign of wealth, trend, stupidity?? Ladies do you find it attractive???
the goldiggers do I personally think it's tacky
Old 11-26-2003, 10:49 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 41,537
I think it's tacky and stupid. I'm never impressed by a man's jewelry.

Old 11-26-2003, 11:11 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,079
Not my cup of tea..Not sure why yuh need something tuh go tuh yuh waist!?
Old 11-26-2003, 11:46 AM   #5 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

Credits: 188
Smile

well, i like to see men in thick silver chains with a pair of diamond stud earrings. that's right i said a pair. (two). i think that is so sexy
Old 11-26-2003, 11:50 AM   #6 (permalink)
Dragon

I don’t see noting wrong with a man wearing a gold chain .... I got one
men-these-long-chains-red.jpeg  
Old 11-26-2003, 11:53 AM   #7 (permalink)

The question being asked is WHY....do men wear them...Can you answer that??

Originally posted by DRAGON
I don’t see noting wrong with a man wearing a gold chain .... I got one
Old 11-26-2003, 11:56 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally posted by trinisunshine
Old 11-26-2003, 12:01 PM   #9 (permalink)
Dragon

People wear jewelry for all different reasons .. some wear it because they look good , some want to show off their money .. this is why we have freedom of expression ... I don’t see women complain when a man buy them a big diamond ring
Old 11-26-2003, 12:06 PM   #10 (permalink)

lawwwddd..fadda..answer fuh yuhself nah...not give general responses...steuupssssss......

People wear jewelry for all different reasons .. some wear it because they look good , some want to show off their money .. this is why we have freedom of expression ... I don’t see women complain when a man buy them a big diamond ring
Old 11-26-2003, 12:33 PM   #11 (permalink)
Dragon

lawwwddd..fadda..answer fuh yuhself nah...not give general responses...steuupssssss......
Me personally i like to wear flashy jewelry and i don't care what people think .. I work very hard to get what i have
Old 11-26-2003, 01:10 PM   #12 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 422
Originally posted by shandy
I think it's tacky and stupid. I'm never impressed by a man's jewelry.

I think it's supremely GHETTO & Tacky. Seen some short no rass men in chains that look like jumprope round dey neck. And the weight of most of these thinfoil a@# nonsense is an insult.

Sad part is there are actually women that are impressed by this shite
Old 11-26-2003, 01:16 PM   #13 (permalink)
Dragon

Originally posted by OilInDeCoil
GHETTO & Tacky

That is how you guys think i look
Old 11-26-2003, 01:24 PM   #14 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 422
That is how you guys think i look

never you Dragon darling ...but ah still doh like it!!!!
Old 11-26-2003, 01:34 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally posted by OilInDeCoil
I think it's supremely GHETTO & Tacky. Seen some short no rass men in chains that look like jumprope round dey neck. And the weight of most of these thinfoil a@# nonsense is an insult.

Sad part is there are actually women that are impressed by this shite
amen