Old 04-17-2004, 09:30 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,057
Arrow Men in stripe shirts

Is such a turn on I think the whole look is retro and clean cut. VERY SEXY
Any opinions?
Old 04-17-2004, 10:54 PM   #2 (permalink)
Old School Member

Credits: 4,374
Re: Men in stripe shirts

Originally posted by Sexy body trini
Is such a turn on I think the whole look is retro and clean cut. VERY SEXY
Any opinions?
Striped crew, button down...which one? post a pic.
Old 04-18-2004, 09:39 PM   #3 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

Credits: 1,124
Re: Men in stripe shirts

agreed!
Old 04-18-2004, 09:59 PM   #4 (permalink)

like this
http://www.eluxury.com/browse/zoomim...yleid=10492192
Old 04-18-2004, 10:00 PM   #5 (permalink)

or even the basic button down shirts with the different prints
Old 04-18-2004, 10:11 PM   #6 (permalink)
Closet Exhibitionist

Credits: 6,136
I agree also....I also notice a lot of guys in pink shirts at the club...

Fantastic FOG Friday with Machel Montano

Pulse 48
Friday,July 12th

GOT ICE 2013, THE ULTIMATE COOLER FETE OF THE SUMMER

Pulse 48 Outdoor Complex
Saturday,June 29th
Old 04-19-2004, 10:33 AM   #7 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

Credits: 1,124
Originally posted by Dancer
I agree also....I also notice a lot of guys in pink shirts at the club...
yeah, pink is nice on them too. but a light pink not a hot pink.
Old 04-22-2004, 01:38 AM   #8 (permalink)

What is it with guys and pink?
Old 04-22-2004, 02:18 AM   #9 (permalink)
Bush Baby

Credits: 155,440
LOOKS EVEN BETTA ON THE ONES YUH ADMIRE

Marcus Garvey said you would not know yourself till your back is against the wall. It gone through the wall now.