Old 04-27-2005, 01:30 PM   #1 (permalink)
SAME SH!T DIFFERNT TOILET

Credits: 523
The Men's Fragrance Post

What is hot right now
What smell goods go with which season
What are Day time scents and night time scents

and Ladies what smell goods do yall reccomend..
Old 04-27-2005, 01:32 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,736
Originally Posted by HornaMan4Hire
What is hot right now

somebody tell yuh, yuh smelling bad?
Old 04-27-2005, 01:41 PM   #3 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

Credits: 231
michael jordan - old but still classic

can't go wrong
Old 04-27-2005, 01:50 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 352
Originally Posted by SexyBajanGyal

can't go wrong
WTF?.. I hope yuh does trow dat on yuh man when yuh vex?

Dais like wearing old spice
Old 04-27-2005, 01:51 PM   #5 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

Originally Posted by Mr_Jammet
WTF?.. I hope yuh does trow dat on yuh man when yuh vex?

Dais like wearing old spice
he doesnt wear that... he's too young for that..

but i still like the smell..
Old 04-27-2005, 01:52 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 16,213
Irish Spring soap works for me.
Old 04-27-2005, 01:56 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,903
Not sure about new ones...I like these though
Eternity
Fahrenheit
Dolce & Gabbana
jean paul gaultier(the one in the bluish-turquoise bottle)

There a few others...can't quite think of them now though.
Old 04-27-2005, 01:56 PM   #8 (permalink)

he doesnt wear that... he's too young for that..

but i still like the smell..
damn you mussi cant smell atall then... i would hate to go to macys or bloomingdales with you to shop for cologne.. you prolly think karate hai and brut smell good too?
Old 04-27-2005, 01:57 PM   #9 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

Credits: 17,434
What is hot right now

The best scent I've smelled so far is Issey Miyake...
Old 04-27-2005, 01:58 PM   #10 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

damn you mussi cant smell atall then... i would hate to go to macys or bloomingdales with you to shop for cologne.. you prolly think karate hai and brut smell good too?
i can smell jus fine thank u very much...

oh yea i also like jean paul gaultier.. u have a problem with that too???
Old 04-27-2005, 02:02 PM   #11 (permalink)

i can smell jus fine thank u very much...

oh yea i also like jean paul gaultier.. u have a problem with that too???
Nah its okay, a lil too floral for me, I see you have good tastes in cars though..
Old 04-27-2005, 02:05 PM   #12 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

Nah its okay, a lil too floral for me, I see you have good tastes in cars though..
yes cars are my passion....

i plan to custom design one when i get older... but let me stop post-jackin..
Old 04-27-2005, 02:26 PM   #13 (permalink)
SAME SH!T DIFFERNT TOILET

Credits: 523

can't go wrong
are u serious??
Old 04-27-2005, 02:40 PM   #14 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

are u serious??
ok forget it ppl me and m.j. will be fine by ourselves..
Old 04-27-2005, 03:16 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by triniprincess76
The best scent I've smelled so far is Issey Miyake...
I agree it's light & clean. I can't stand a strong, heavy scent whether is a man or woman wearing it