Old 03-01-2006, 10:26 AM   #1 (permalink)
elq
Cleophus aka pupah lashie

Credits: 1,044
Men's Fashion

Where are they this upcoming season?

Shoes,
Suits
Watches
etc

cmon maaaaaan. i see no threads on da threads.
Old 03-01-2006, 10:43 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,513
I don't like to assume, but some of yuh imix men fraid' to come in here... Where's RoddyPiper he would know too... Hmmm, let me see what I can get...

One can never go wrong with polos for the spring.

I'm seeing alot of army greens n' browns hitting the stores, but I love this jacket on a fella with a pair of jeans!
Old 03-01-2006, 11:24 AM   #3 (permalink)

hmmmm I like!! Track jackets are my faves on a guy!
Old 03-01-2006, 11:27 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 754
These loafers I think are hot!
they will look great with khaki's or jeans!
http://img224.imageshack.us/my.php?i...titled7rk1.png
Old 03-01-2006, 11:35 AM   #5 (permalink)

I love how Diesel watches look on a man!! Between that and kENNETH cOLE!

Here's another Diesel piece!

Old 03-01-2006, 06:56 PM   #6 (permalink)
Baby Luv

Credits: 1,248

i must be the only female that just like a clean man, hate seeing a man dressed up, and thinking about what looks good on him. just go to the store and say i like that shirt oui, buy it and just put it on. who cares if it matches
Old 03-01-2006, 06:58 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 14,231
Originally Posted by Sencia
i must be the only female that just like a clean man, hate seeing a man dressed up, and thinking about what looks good on him. just go to the store and say i like that shirt oui, buy it and just put it on. who cares if it matches
did your boyfriends ever reflect that?
Old 03-02-2006, 02:39 AM   #8 (permalink)
Baby Luv

amazingly enough no they didn't, i think thats where i went wrong . ive had three and two of dem were the most materialistic people ive ever come across. the third dressed neatly but he didnt put too much effort in it, the way these fellas dress these days
Old 03-02-2006, 02:50 AM   #9 (permalink)
go ketch yuh crowd

Credits: 852
the bloody cheek of it

coming in here telling us what to wear

keep out - men only

and no hot pink this season
Old 03-02-2006, 03:01 AM   #10 (permalink)
Baby Luv

Originally Posted by neva-C-come-C
the bloody cheek of it

coming in here telling us what to wear

keep out - men only

and no hot pink this season
well they is the ones who have to look at allyuh
Old 03-02-2006, 06:58 AM   #11 (permalink)
LIFE IS GREAT

Credits: 352
I love a man that cares how he looks when he leaves the house.I love seeing a man looking nice from head to toe.Whether it be in business attire or jeans in sneakers. That is such a turn on to me.
Old 03-02-2006, 12:23 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 2,698
Originally Posted by Ancientwomyn

OOOOOh I like!
Old 03-02-2006, 12:25 PM   #13 (permalink)

I like a well-dressed man. Whether it be jeans and a t-shirt, button up shirt and blazer...whatever. A guy that doesn't take pride in the way he dresses can't get the time of day from me.
Old 03-02-2006, 12:26 PM   #14 (permalink)

amazingly enough no they didn't, i think thats where i went wrong . ive had three and two of dem were the most materialistic people ive ever come across. the third dressed neatly but he didnt put too much effort in it, the way these fellas dress these days
you don't have to be materialistic to be well-dressed. It's not about brand names but how well your outfit is put together.
Old 03-02-2006, 12:27 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 352
Originally Posted by Ancientwomyn
I don't like to assume, but some of yuh imix men fraid' to come in here... Where's RoddyPiper he would know too... Hmmm, let me see what I can get...

One can never go wrong with polos for the spring.

I'm seeing alot of army greens n' browns hitting the stores, but I love this jacket on a fella with a pair of jeans!
Yuh boy here empress..

Well I think that is the million dollar ? for the mens lines this year for spring..

I went into Gucci last week monday and was totally taken aback
by their spring shoe line. The collection was amazing..especially
the chancletas and espadrilles that i sent you ELQ

too bad they got ruined in trinidad @ salybia..
their shirts werent bad also...

will post pics soon