Old 07-15-2005, 06:10 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 25,438
Lightbulb Men in pink PSA

Okay I am sory to say but I am really not feeling the men in pink thing atallll...ah find some ah allyuh man goin overboard with it now...meh lil fella ah had a crush on come in de damn office with a pink shirt and pink tie dat is not cute..I doh care how yuh coordinate it...

I see meh lil brother try a "thug" pink outfit business with some pink headscarf unda he hat and a pink shirt ...I laughed his ass right back to de closet to pick out something else...stop it allyuh please...especially if yuh cute...doh spoil it wit de pink...
Old 07-15-2005, 06:15 PM   #2 (permalink)
Pimptress

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal
Okay I am sory to say but I am really not feeling the men in pink thing atallll...ah find some ah allyuh man goin overboard with it now...meh lil fella ah had a crush on come in de damn office with a pink shirt and pink tie dat is not cute..I doh care how yuh coordinate it...

I see meh lil brother try a "thug" pink outfit business with some pink headscarf unda he hat and a pink shirt ...I laughed his ass right back to de closet to pick out something else...stop it allyuh please...especially if yuh cute...doh spoil it wit de pink...
i am not a fan of a man in pink. i dont care how nice you look...

but i'm bias i refuse to wear pink myself. must be a leftover thing from childhood.
Old 07-15-2005, 06:17 PM   #3 (permalink)
I am 1 Sexy Ass B I T C h

Credits: 232
i know what you saying girl..but sometimes some of them look nice in it
Old 07-15-2005, 09:30 PM   #4 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 326
i thought i was the only one not feeling men in pink....yeah some of them look ok in it...but its still pink
Old 07-15-2005, 09:47 PM   #5 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 3,524
I don't some of the pink on guys. Like a dress shirt with somepink strips is cool or a maybe a polo shirt for the pretty boys but when they start to co-ordinate like girls would wit belt, and watch and stuff.... thats when it makes me question their masculinity.
Old 07-16-2005, 12:15 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 4,449

i worried about de young boys nowadays.... dey wearing pink and nighty t-shirt down tuh dey knee....

dis bulla ting gone to far now...
Old 07-16-2005, 12:42 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 16,450
i doh cata
Old 07-16-2005, 12:47 AM   #8 (permalink)
Guyanese blood in me

Credits: 158
i think some of them does look nice. but i dont know if i could date a man that likes it
Old 07-16-2005, 12:48 AM   #9 (permalink)
Guyanese blood in me

Originally Posted by sharkbait
i doh cata
sharkbait, that batman taking or recieving jucks?
Old 07-16-2005, 12:49 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by MsLady08
sharkbait, that batman taking or recieving jucks?
doh study it.
Old 07-16-2005, 01:04 AM   #11 (permalink)
Guyanese blood in me

Originally Posted by sharkbait
doh study it.
u and ur siggy's
Old 07-16-2005, 01:08 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by MsLady08
u and ur siggy's
me nuh know seh wah you ah chat bout!!
Old 07-16-2005, 07:17 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 25,438

Originally Posted by Trinibaje
i worried about de young boys nowadays.... dey wearing pink and nighty t-shirt down tuh dey knee....

Old 07-16-2005, 01:46 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 28
Originally Posted by Trinibaje

cuz ya too fackin close minded, pink is just a colour i dont see how a male or female should not wear a certain colour, as far as i see it, ya free to wear wateva colour ya want regardless of wha wanna close minded ppl tink, and plus wanna does get an laff at ppl when dem dont co-ordinate dem clothes, i wud like to kno if wanna wud walk round wid somebody dat clothes damn well mix-match

Last edited by Bajanchico; 07-16-2005 at 01:56 PM..
Old 07-16-2005, 02:04 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 189

i doh undastan....pink shoes, pink pants, pink shirts, pink belt and hat and bandana. I thought pink was a faggit color, all suddenly d ghetto youths take it over, same time pink come in season for the ladies. Wat d hell is this. Either way me eh really business bout wat man wearing, dats plenty time wasted that i could use passin me eye over d lovely ladies out there