Old 04-15-2004, 02:59 PM   #1 (permalink)
KingBea....

Credits: 1,770
Is it me, or are .....

... Door knockers coming back in style? Did they truly ever leave. What retro 80's fad would you bring back??
Old 04-15-2004, 03:02 PM   #2 (permalink)
Hot, sweet and spicy.

Credits: 3,032
Re: Is it me, or are .....

Originally posted by Cimo 2
... Door knockers coming back in style? Did they truly ever leave. What retro 80's fad would you bring back??
What are door Knockers?
Old 04-15-2004, 03:03 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 4,492
I still love mi name belt!
Old 04-15-2004, 03:03 PM   #4 (permalink)
Roz
~~~~~~ROOF TOP BABY~~~~~~

Credits: 342
Re: Re: Is it me, or are .....

Originally posted by bebespice
What are door Knockers?
Big earrings!
Old 04-15-2004, 03:07 PM   #5 (permalink)
Doh study it!

Credits: 288
Re: Re: Re: Is it me, or are .....

Originally posted by Roz
Big earrings!
I thought Cimo 2 was talking 'bout knockers on the front door
Old 04-15-2004, 03:09 PM   #6 (permalink)
Roz
~~~~~~ROOF TOP BABY~~~~~~

Credits: 342
Re: Re: Re: Re: Is it me, or are .....

Originally posted by Jami_jinx
*runs out post LMAO*
Old 04-15-2004, 03:09 PM   #7 (permalink)
KingBea....

I goh knock you on the door...lol
Old 04-15-2004, 03:24 PM   #8 (permalink)

Something like this, BUT WAY BIGGER!! think of these like bracelets!!
me-gold.jpg  
Old 04-15-2004, 05:28 PM   #9 (permalink)
KingBea....

Originally posted by EmpressRevolution
Something like this, BUT WAY BIGGER!! think of these like bracelets!!

there the earings that Empress wears most times....
Old 04-15-2004, 05:36 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally posted by Cimo 2
there the earings that Empress wears most times....
No dahlin, I think it's what is around yuh ba.... You know what forget it, you're right!
Old 04-15-2004, 09:31 PM   #11 (permalink)
thick P.O.S. dumplin'

Credits: 207
i don't like to wear those big ones....just the circular light colourful ones...or gold or silver drop earings...i've seen how pple's ears lobes look after ahwhile wearing that stuff
Old 04-16-2004, 12:09 PM   #12 (permalink)
Brown Sugar

Credits: 450
I don't like those earrings because they are too heavy and it weighs your ears down. I also think they look trashy..
Old 04-17-2004, 09:18 PM   #13 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

Credits: 3,797
those plastic earings are coming back, they look cute when u wear different colors to match ya outfits, and the chandelier earings are definately in.
Old 04-18-2004, 11:05 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 301
a look that i saw saturday night was this lady had on those lace stockings with the tattered short skirt and the flash dance top. i thought it was cute. very 80's.
Although the lace stockings brought back enough memories.
Old 05-05-2004, 03:45 PM   #15 (permalink)
Mrs. Cimo 2

Credits: 1,305

LMAO! girl doh worry you weren't alone, I had no clue what they were either