Old 03-27-2006, 04:39 PM   #1 (permalink)
STEADY WUK

Credits: 2,062
Mas Troupe Model Search

I am looking for models for Labor Day 2006.........full figured women/women/men.........alot of incentives comes along with this
Old 03-27-2006, 05:02 PM   #2 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,858
when do u need them by?
Old 03-27-2006, 05:16 PM   #3 (permalink)
STEADY WUK

Originally Posted by Libralove83
when do u need them by?
check ur pm
Old 03-27-2006, 05:18 PM   #4 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 1,084
oh lorddd, yuh doh even gimme ah chance.
Old 03-27-2006, 05:50 PM   #5 (permalink)
StillDisBajanSweetFuhDays

Credits: 214
more info por favor!
Old 03-27-2006, 05:53 PM   #6 (permalink)
STEADY WUK

Originally Posted by Amoretti
more info por favor!
PM ME
Old 03-27-2006, 07:26 PM   #7 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Credits: 635
Old 06-30-2006, 12:16 AM   #8 (permalink)

OK I know this is months later....but who else is modeling?
Old 06-30-2006, 01:00 AM   #9 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

i think i saw your name in the email....are modelling too or you chicken out?
Old 06-30-2006, 05:07 AM   #10 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 595
I wanna see the pics when they come out.
Old 06-30-2006, 03:30 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Libralove83
i think i saw your name in the email....are modelling too or you chicken out?

i missed the sokalypso 1 in may but i'm doing the 1 on monday night....r u?

hopefully my b/f would be nice and drive me cuz it's in the freaking bronx
Old 07-01-2006, 09:06 AM   #12 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Originally Posted by Amoretti
i missed the sokalypso 1 in may but i'm doing the 1 on monday night....r u?

hopefully my b/f would be nice and drive me cuz it's in the freaking bronx
Yeah I'm modelling too....I'll be in the bronx the whole weekend