Old 02-23-2007, 12:02 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,334
Mary J Blige (All Star Game Outfit)

Now...I saw this over the weekend & was thinkin why?

Old 02-23-2007, 12:05 AM   #2 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 1,913
she looks like a clown.
Old 02-23-2007, 12:16 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DevSxy View Post
she looks like a clown.
dem pants remind me of those muscle pants ya does see weightlifters wear from time to time.
Old 02-23-2007, 12:17 AM   #4 (permalink)
Blah!

Credits: 2,490
Dem looking like MC Hammer Parachute pants
Old 02-23-2007, 12:24 AM   #5 (permalink)
Ladies Hold Unto Yuh Man

Credits: 231
Originally Posted by Rummy View Post
dem pants remind me of those muscle pants ya does see weightlifters wear from time to time.
forget about the pants I'm stuck on the shoes
Old 02-23-2007, 12:31 AM   #6 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 304,189
Originally Posted by $exy Prince$$ View Post
forget about the pants I'm stuck on the shoes
dais wah i saying.. every time i see the pic i start singing disco inferno.. dunno why
Old 02-23-2007, 12:32 AM   #7 (permalink)
Ladies Hold Unto Yuh Man

Originally Posted by Lady J View Post
dais wah i saying.. every time i see the pic i start singing disco inferno.. dunno why
Old 02-23-2007, 12:44 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lady J View Post
Tryin to think of lighting that outfit on fire eh?
Old 02-23-2007, 12:44 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,278
Is Toni Braxton allyuh should be talking about...I dunno if she was trying to channel Josephine Baker or sumting, but like she fuhget is ah family sumting she was at or what. I keep waiting fuh she coochie tuh pop out and bawl...heeeeeeeeeer's Johnny!
Old 02-23-2007, 12:47 AM   #10 (permalink)
Blah!

Credits: 2,490
Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
Is Toni Braxton allyuh should be talking about...I dunno if she was trying to channel Josephine Baker or sumting, but like she fuhget is ah family sumting she was at or what. I keep waiting fuh she coochie tuh pop out and bawl...heeeeeeeeeer's Johnny!
Oh gosh, I was watching how short her dress was too. Ridiculous. The shirt that I was wearing at the time was longer than her dress.
For a minute I didn't even recognize it was her. I swore it was Beyonce, with just a little less energy
Old 02-23-2007, 12:53 AM   #11 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 304,189
Originally Posted by Rummy View Post
Tryin to think of lighting that outfit on fire eh?
.. i wouldn't rule dat out as a possibility
Old 02-23-2007, 12:59 AM   #12 (permalink)
Ladies Hold Unto Yuh Man

Originally Posted by shortsweetness View Post
Oh gosh, I was watching how short her dress was too. Ridiculous. The shirt that I was wearing at the time was longer than her dress.
For a minute I didn't even recognize it was her. I swore it was Beyonce, with just a little less energy
post a pic
Old 02-23-2007, 01:32 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 1,278
Originally Posted by shortsweetness View Post
All she was missing was some bananas hanging off she waist...

Originally Posted by $exy Prince$$ View Post
post a pic
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zoEOzkJWA3E
Old 02-23-2007, 09:13 AM   #14 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 46,754
toni lookin nice
Old 02-23-2007, 09:15 AM   #15 (permalink)
where i don't want to be

Credits: 1,138
she looks a hot mess look at the shoes???? what happened to her?