Old 08-26-2004, 12:32 PM   #1 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

Credits: 265
Mandarin Martini Accesories

since allyou soo brazen ...and fast...and making me bust my secrets before hand...

ALL of you in Mandrin Martini...Frontline AND Regular will be provided with earrings courtesy of Flava Girls

Of course you're free to purchase your own....but if you want to spare the expense...know that you'll have one in your pick up Bag...

Oh...and if i had my way I would have everybody spray dey shoes gold...but since i was informed that is jus CRAZY...bww......orange is preferred, white is fine....plllleaase if you can avoid BLACK. or BLUES...or darks that will stand out if you watching it from across the stage ( judges)

Otherwise....DO WHAT YOU WANT...i jus want you to have a time..

Carry on...

(back to my male costume drama....)

Last edited by tallest; 08-26-2004 at 12:39 PM..
Old 08-26-2004, 01:20 PM   #2 (permalink)
Brownilus

Damn, why you didn't tell me you wanted gold shoes when I was talking about the orange shoes? Now I feel LATE.
Old 08-26-2004, 01:30 PM   #3 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

Originally Posted by Brownilus
Damn, why you didn't tell me you wanted gold shoes when I was talking about the orange shoes? Now I feel LATE.

NOO darlin orange is FINE!!!.....i just prefer NOT BLack
Old 08-26-2004, 01:32 PM   #4 (permalink)
Brownilus

Oh okay...what these earrings look like? Style and color?
Old 08-26-2004, 01:45 PM   #5 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

Originally Posted by Brownilus
Oh okay...what these earrings look like? Style and color?

Okay browni...i not telling you that man..SOMETHING has to be a surprise....lol
Old 08-26-2004, 02:06 PM   #6 (permalink)
Brownilus

lol. Suspense kills me...
Old 08-26-2004, 02:30 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,790
Originally Posted by tallest
since allyou soo brazen ...and fast...and making me bust my secrets before hand...

ALL of you in Mandrin Martini...Frontline AND Regular will be provided with earrings courtesy of Flava Girls

Of course you're free to purchase your own....but if you want to spare the expense...know that you'll have one in your pick up Bag...

Oh...and if i had my way I would have everybody spray dey shoes gold...but since i was informed that is jus CRAZY...bww......orange is preferred, white is fine....plllleaase if you can avoid BLACK. or BLUES...or darks that will stand out if you watching it from across the stage ( judges)

Otherwise....DO WHAT YOU WANT...i jus want you to have a time..

Carry on...

(back to my male costume drama....)

bwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah@ this thread yuh too funny but i understand what you mean i hate to see nice costumes spoiled by tacky shoes,stockings and any other accessories that have no business there in the first place