Old 01-05-2006, 04:05 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 350
Male tunics

Fellas, would you wear one out to a party or gathering? Ladies would you purchase one for your fella?

Old 01-05-2006, 04:12 PM   #2 (permalink)
She

Credits: 741
I like that tunic for me, Its sexy....I dont think I would buy it for my SO, unless he was into dem type of ting and he was straight!
Old 01-05-2006, 04:14 PM   #3 (permalink)
Old School Member

Credits: 560
Originally Posted by Roddy_Piper
Fellas, would you wear one out to a party or gathering? Ladies would you purchase one for your fella?

mmm..I have something similar, except it has a collar and no strings. That aint lookin half bad tho.
Old 01-05-2006, 04:17 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 14,227
even though he givin de camera dem "naughty bad boy" eyes....dat shit looks gay.
Old 01-05-2006, 04:24 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,687
the only guy that i think could actually pull dis off and look good without lookin gay is Rory.
Old 01-05-2006, 04:40 PM   #6 (permalink)
the lost one

Credits: 1,961
Originally Posted by sharkbait
even though he givin de camera dem "naughty bad boy" eyes....dat shit looks gay.
No sah, he look gay
Old 01-05-2006, 04:43 PM   #7 (permalink)

I dont find it is gay looking... I think a man can pull it off with some nice linens or a crisp pair of jeans (see below) and some sandals... I have a white one that I dont think is "gay"...

I personally prefer the ones without the collar though. Not to mention you never have to iron them either...

Old 01-05-2006, 04:46 PM   #8 (permalink)

I dont find it is gay looking... I think a man can pull it off with some nice linens or a crisp pair of jeans (see below) and some sandals... I have a white one that I dont think is "gay"...

I personally prefer the ones without the collar though. Not to mention you never have to iron them either...
oh i'm sure it'll look good on you....

but i young, i lookin fuh a young boy in jeans and a sweatshirt.
Old 01-05-2006, 04:47 PM   #9 (permalink)
the lost one

1. Why are there beads on the mans trousers?

2. I thought only women wore sandels with the top strap divider part?

I not passing comment. I asking
Old 01-05-2006, 04:48 PM   #10 (permalink)
the lost one

Old 01-05-2006, 04:49 PM   #11 (permalink)
StarGyul

This style is typically more gay
If I saw a guy rocking that outfit..especially the beaded jeans i would think he was gay
Old 01-05-2006, 04:49 PM   #12 (permalink)

LOL... Who tell you I is not a young boy.... And arent you
the same one who say my young boy wear was brash (bape hoodies) lol.

Really? Why would beaded jeans make a man gay Stargyal? Some fellas like a different look when out. Gay would be spandex or a halter top on a fella or even chokers.. But rhinestone jeans?

Last edited by Roddy_Piper; 01-05-2006 at 04:51 PM..
Old 01-05-2006, 04:51 PM   #13 (permalink)

LOL... Who tell you I is not a young boy.... And arent you
the same one who say my young boy wear was brash (bape hoodies) lol.
i actually din know bape was for guys...

how old are you? it eh ha much 17-20 yr olds who would wear dat, if you eh in dat age bracket....yuh old
Old 01-05-2006, 05:01 PM   #14 (permalink)
the lost one

Dat is gay wear...
Old 01-05-2006, 05:03 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TTmudder
Dat is gay wear...
YOU are gay.