Old 02-02-2007, 12:52 PM   #1 (permalink)
MAS BOOOOOOOOTS

Credits: 1,138
Makeup

What You Ladies Think?
makeup-makeup1.jpg   makeup-makeup2.jpg  
Old 02-02-2007, 12:57 PM   #2 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,860
I like it.
Old 02-02-2007, 01:02 PM   #3 (permalink)
#1 requested lady

Credits: 363
Its nice if yuh playing mass and yuh costume that color, but just to wear on a reg. night out, I find it a bit too much.
It do rel good though.
Old 02-02-2007, 01:03 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 8,195
you know what i think already!
Old 02-02-2007, 01:04 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 160,133
Originally Posted by SEXYPANAT View Post
What You Ladies Think?
love it but not for something ordinary

mebbe more for mas, a video, fashion show or photoshoot....

I not even sure if I would do it for the club but hey if u have the personality to go along with it go ahead....but I do love the eye makeup and the color combo

Old 02-02-2007, 01:05 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,909
Only for carnival.
Old 02-02-2007, 01:13 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 5,635
What You Ladies Think?
u coming to trinidad??? lol... I like it!!!!!
Old 02-02-2007, 02:25 PM   #8 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Credits: 23,305
I like for fashion and for playin mas, but that's about it...maybe even for a night out at the club.
Old 02-02-2007, 02:31 PM   #9 (permalink)
The best of both worlds!

Credits: 131
That looks really good!
Old 02-02-2007, 02:46 PM   #10 (permalink)
MAS BOOOOOOOOTS

Credits: 1,138
Thanks Everybody!! I Did That And It Was For A Fashion Show, Im In The Process Of Putting A Porfolio Together, And Just Wanted To Know What The Average Girl Thought! Thanks For The Opinions
Old 02-02-2007, 03:48 PM   #11 (permalink)
CQ
sexy thang

Credits: 3,023
I like the colors on the skin tone...very nice.

its looks nice on her unlike Mimi the lady from the Drew Carey Show lol
Old 02-02-2007, 03:51 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 822
Originally Posted by CQ View Post
I like the colors on the skin tone...very nice.

its looks nice on her unlike Mimi the lady from the Drew Carey Show lol
that makeup was a hot ass mess
Old 02-02-2007, 04:01 PM   #13 (permalink)
Mrs. S

Credits: 834
Originally Posted by TriniBratNel21 View Post
Its nice if yuh playing mass and yuh costume that color, but just to wear on a reg. night out, I find it a bit too much.
It do rel good though.
wat she said
Old 02-02-2007, 05:11 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 2,704
that's a bit too much for me... i like my eye shadow in bronze tones. sometimes i might use light pink or lavendar tones but i don't like loud eye shadow unless i'm playin mas.
Old 02-02-2007, 06:48 PM   #15 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

Credits: 702
Thanks Everybody!! I Did That And It Was For A Fashion Show, Im In The Process Of Putting A Porfolio Together, And Just Wanted To Know What The Average Girl Thought! Thanks For The Opinions
Yuh puttin a makeup artist portfolio together?