Old 09-21-2007, 12:31 PM   #1 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Credits: 9,250
Make-up brands

what brands do u use?
i talkin eye make-up in particular but we cud talk whole face

talk ladies, talk
Old 09-21-2007, 12:39 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 16,342
Mac & Urban Decay for eyeshadow. Max Factor or L'Oreal for mascara
Old 09-21-2007, 01:20 PM   #3 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Credits: 9,250
Originally Posted by Ms. Hershey View Post
Mac & Urban Decay for eyeshadow. Max Factor or L'Oreal for mascara
yea i love mih Mac fuh eyes buh ah does wonder bout urban decay
u use it fuh evryday/work/skool eyes or only party?
Old 09-21-2007, 02:39 PM   #4 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,106
I use mac for eyes and face. Cover girl for mascara
Old 09-21-2007, 02:39 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,910
Bare Escentuals & this other loose powder one that I can't recall.
Urban Decay

I'm not really loyal to any one brand. I like the variety in the loose powders/shimmers, so if I find a colour I like, I get it.
Old 09-21-2007, 02:51 PM   #6 (permalink)
Bajan Ringbang

Credits: 4,962
I use mostly Fashion Fair and some things by Clinique.
Old 09-21-2007, 04:25 PM   #7 (permalink)
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said

Credits: 1,669
MAC is tha truth!!!
Old 09-21-2007, 05:43 PM   #8 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

Credits: 702
Makeup Forever tops MAC a million times over as far as pigment goes. Urban Decay is another good one for pigment. For drugstore brands, Loreal H.I.P. tops.
Old 09-21-2007, 11:44 PM   #9 (permalink)
#1 requested lady

Credits: 363
Lips- cover girl
Mascara- Maybelline
Eye shadow- NYX (cheap, but i can't be bothered)
Don't wear powder, base etc..
Old 09-22-2007, 07:46 AM   #10 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

Credits: 17,435
I was a MAC girl...very loyal until I started selling Mary Kay...now I'm with them all the way...from skin care to color...
Old 09-22-2007, 12:53 PM   #11 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 4,768
Estee Lauder-for everything
Some MAC for eyes and Clinique for lips
Old 09-22-2007, 01:13 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 120
New In Stock Lace Wigs

Lynelle's Lace Wigs
In Stock Full Lace Wigs (Ready to ship today!!) at Reasonable Prices
Our Lace Wigs are In Stock. You do not have to wait for us to order your lace wig.
Go to our In stock lace wig page, and look at our beautiful full lace wigs that you can be wearing tomorrow. Every lace wig you see that does not have sold out on it is ready to ship immediately!!
We put new full lace wigs on our site regularly so check the in stock lace wig page often.
We only sell Top Quality, human hair, Remy, Swiss or French lace wigs like the ones you she the celebrities wearing. These lace wigs normally sell for over $500.00 at our competitor’s sites. At Lynelle’s Lace wigs you will find our most expensive in stock (ready to ship today) lace wig is only $309.00. We also take custom lace wig orders for less then our competitors

Lynelle's Stock Wigs lace front wigs

Lace wigs - Lace Front wigs
Old 09-22-2007, 01:23 PM   #13 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 1,739
well you were right on time with that one
Old 09-23-2007, 02:34 PM   #14 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,106
Originally Posted by Lace wig Lady View Post
Lynelle's Lace Wigs
In Stock Full Lace Wigs (Ready to ship today!!) at Reasonable Prices
Our Lace Wigs are In Stock. You do not have to wait for us to order your lace wig.
Go to our In stock lace wig page, and look at our beautiful full lace wigs that you can be wearing tomorrow. Every lace wig you see that does not have sold out on it is ready to ship immediately!!
We put new full lace wigs on our site regularly so check the in stock lace wig page often.
We only sell Top Quality, human hair, Remy, Swiss or French lace wigs like the ones you she the celebrities wearing. These lace wigs normally sell for over $500.00 at our competitor’s sites. At Lynelle’s Lace wigs you will find our most expensive in stock (ready to ship today) lace wig is only $309.00. We also take custom lace wig orders for less then our competitors

Lynelle's Stock Wigs lace front wigs

Lace wigs - Lace Front wigs
a a dry so
Old 09-23-2007, 03:45 PM   #15 (permalink)
Will work for Sushi

Credits: 3,702
definitely MAC