Old 06-09-2006, 11:20 AM   #1 (permalink)
BASHMENT Master

Credits: 4,328
mac cosmetic wears

I just wanted to know whats everyones favorite eyeshawdow color is.........i do mac makeup so just wanted know know if there are any colors i missed...my favorite is melon
Old 06-09-2006, 12:38 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,732
I luv them all i have so many colors
my fav though would have to be that
caribbean blue looking one(will edit this
when i get home and figure out the correct nam)
Old 06-09-2006, 01:20 PM   #3 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

Credits: 701
Although I am anti-MAC now......the color that I used most and is pretty universal is Amber Lights. They have so many it is hard to choose.
Attached Images

Old 06-09-2006, 01:38 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 4,473
Originally Posted by St. Croix Mami
Although I am anti-MAC now......the color that I used most and is pretty universal is Amber Lights. They have so many it is hard to choose.

hahahaha... I'm sorry that image is too funny!
Old 06-09-2006, 01:39 PM   #5 (permalink)
Back from de Canefields

Credits: 258
Originally Posted by St. Croix Mami

Whats the matter ..what M.A.C do u
Old 06-09-2006, 02:34 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 8,191
my favorite for everyday use is mythology. now for going out, i will use what shade to match my attire
Old 06-09-2006, 02:38 PM   #7 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 928
Originally Posted by ilanbaybee
I just wanted to know whats everyones favorite eyeshawdow color is.........i do mac makeup so just wanted know know if there are any colors i missed...my favorite is melon
my favs are : Expensive Pink, Rule and Goldmine.
Old 06-09-2006, 07:45 PM   #8 (permalink)
Chick with Spicy Attitude

Credits: 239
Don't use their shadows anymore just their studio fix powders, but I used to like a color that was inbetween copper and bronze really not sure of the name. Worked well for everyday and variety use.

The Caribbean blue one really needs the right outfit I find.
Old 06-09-2006, 09:14 PM   #9 (permalink)
spring garden I coming

Credits: 1,326
Originally Posted by ilanbaybee
do u work for m.a.c
Old 06-09-2006, 09:26 PM   #10 (permalink)
BASHMENT Master

Credits: 4,328
Originally Posted by 100%bajan
do u work for m.a.c
yea i worked for them to learn how to do the makeup and also so i could get a discount because they are a grip
Old 06-11-2006, 09:09 PM   #11 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

Credits: 701
Originally Posted by kittykat744
Whats the matter ..what M.A.C do u

Sorry for the delay.....its along story regarding the decline of MAC's quality and their unethical business practices towards freelance makeup artists, such as myself, who actually helped MAC (wayyyy back when) become the big conglomerate that it is...before it was sold to Estee Lauder.