Old 08-09-2004, 03:53 PM   #1 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 2,703
LV's FALL 2004 SUHALI COLLECTION

http://www.eluxury.com/brands/louis_...equestid=85135

Old 08-09-2004, 05:10 PM   #2 (permalink)
Quiet one

Credits: 199
Suhali

Le Fabuleux, $2,880.00

Le Talentueux, $1,930.00

L'Ingenieux GM, $2,680.00

L'Ingenieux PM, $2,400.00

L'Imprevisible, $3,050.00

dayummmmmmmmmm those bags are, as mi granny would say dare. They are nice, very nice but not my money naaaaaa.
Old 08-09-2004, 06:50 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,101
Originally Posted by likleancute
$2,880.00
$1,930.00
$2,680.00
$2,400.00
$3,050.00
do these bags inflate and include tyres and an engine? if not somebody gettin robbed.
Old 08-09-2004, 06:55 PM   #4 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

Credits: 3,803
Suhali

Le Fabuleux, $2,880.00

Le Talentueux, $1,930.00

dayummmmmmmmmm those bags are, as mi granny would say dare. They are nice, very nice but not my money naaaaaa.
daaaaaaaaaaaaaammmmnnn

those things cost an arm, a leg, rib and a spine....my gosh

they're nice but they won't pay my tuition,
Old 08-09-2004, 10:44 PM   #5 (permalink)
Quiet one

Credits: 199
Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter
do these bags inflate and include tyres and an engine? if not somebody gettin robbed.

But even with tyres and engine they shouldn't cost that much.
Old 08-10-2004, 08:34 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,101
But even with tyres and engine they shouldn't cost that much.
of course it should! the thing would be a bloody designer car!
Old 08-10-2004, 12:41 PM   #7 (permalink)
Bad Angel

Credits: 36,214
Thumbs down Craziness

Even if I could afford that I wouldn't buy it. Those prices are insane.
Old 08-10-2004, 02:44 PM   #8 (permalink)
Doh study it!

Credits: 288
Dem blasted bags too flicking expensive

Can someone please enlighten me on why these are $440.00?.
lv-s-fall-2004-suhali-collection-p10553901_ph_hero.jpg  
Old 08-10-2004, 02:47 PM   #9 (permalink)
Happy & Blessed

Credits: 129
Originally Posted by Jami_jinx

The name alone is the reason why them flippers are $400...Ridiculous....
Old 08-11-2004, 12:20 AM   #10 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

Credits: 3,803
Question

Originally Posted by Jami_jinx

when u find out, let me know
Old 08-11-2004, 02:41 AM   #11 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Credits: 771
Suhali

Le Fabuleux, $2,880.00

Le Talentueux, $1,930.00

so is it wrong to wear a bag that costs more that what u have in it? cuz for damn sure I'd be walking around with up in my bag b/c i'd be so broke paying off the thing!!
Old 08-12-2004, 01:36 PM   #12 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 2,703
Steups, allyuh please...if we each save up, we can get one in about 3 years!!

I doh know nah, even if I was rich, I doh think I would be overdoing it so.