Old 10-12-2005, 03:00 PM   #1 (permalink)
M.B.I male body inspector

Credits: 229
what u think bout diz dress...........

i got the top to this dress a couple weeks ago when i was in new york tuh see my man and now i see Eva in de dress version of it (mine is only de top part) any one know where i might find a dress like this ? or do u guys think the dress version is a bit too much ????????????....................
i recently have become more bolder wit the clothes i wear ......so ah tryin out ah ting or 2 yuh know

love-dress-eva.jpg  

Last edited by trinigyul4; 10-12-2005 at 03:36 PM..
Old 10-12-2005, 03:11 PM   #2 (permalink)
I Like Drinkin Rum

Credits: 1,433
Can't see anything
Old 10-12-2005, 03:19 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 100%Baje
Can't see anything
yuh cah see de dress?
Old 10-12-2005, 03:22 PM   #4 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,150
no jus a red x in a white box

upload it or copy the location in properties and paste it bet [IMG] [/IMG]
Old 10-12-2005, 03:23 PM   #5 (permalink)
I am 1 Sexy Ass B I T C h

Credits: 188
nope seeing a red X
Old 10-12-2005, 03:38 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by kamkam
nope seeing a red X
k i fixed it
lemme know if u guys can see it
sorry bout dat.... cause i was seein it normal normal...oh well ah fix it
Old 10-12-2005, 03:39 PM   #7 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,150
Originally Posted by trinigyul4
k i fixed it
lemme know if u guys can see it
sorry bout dat.... cause i was seein it normal normal...oh well ah fix it

its cute
where u plan on wearin it?
Old 10-12-2005, 03:42 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by PtHova
its cute
where u plan on wearin it?
ain't fig. dat out yet ......lol..................
jus' see de dress and ah like it ...so if ah find it it might sit in meh closet fuh ah long while ...........
but the top i have worn 2 times already
Old 10-12-2005, 03:42 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 4,503
OH MY GOSH, on my way to work I said when I get to my size of comfortability I plan for an out fit with a similar look... It's one of the rasta bathing suits that Sencia posted with some really cool jeans and a knit bag to match!! I love that outfit as welll.. very 70sque!!
Old 10-12-2005, 03:46 PM   #10 (permalink)
I am 1 Sexy Ass B I T C h

Credits: 188
wow yes very nice but dam alot is out
Old 10-12-2005, 04:16 PM   #11 (permalink)
She

Credits: 742
That is a wicked dress girl and Eva is doing it up in it.
I would wear it for the summer to a fete.
Old 10-12-2005, 04:42 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress
OH MY GOSH, on my way to work I said when I get to my size of comfortability I plan for an out fit with a similar look... It's one of the rasta bathing suits that Sencia posted with some really cool jeans and a knit bag to match!! I love that outfit as welll.. very 70sque!!

This one I was thinking about!! but again, when I get to my comfy level, just no body can go in dey! lol
Old 10-12-2005, 04:48 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 2,970

This one I was thinking about!! but again, when I get to my comfy level, just no body can go in dey! lol

I am loving that!!!! Where can I get that from??????
Old 10-12-2005, 04:51 PM   #14 (permalink)

oh my golly gyul
i am loving your top too .....
well i just started to get comfortable"in my skin" although i am still very very conscious of myself( even though i only 95lbs).............however the top like eva's which i bought was my most revealin purchase ever!!!!!!!.... and i felt real nice in it ........................
step 2 .......lingerie.............lol.....lol
Old 10-12-2005, 05:34 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by puresexiness
I am loving that!!!! Where can I get that from??????

Check this thread: out... Have some real Rasta inspired styles!!

Yes you have a size that's comfortable enough for these revealing pieces... I haven't been comfortable with things like these pieces since I used to dance. But I'm working on that now and I have my plans!! lol... I can't let this top be in style and ME NOT wear it! Btw, I'm glad you purchased it, STRUT YUH STUFF SIS!!