Old 06-18-2006, 07:08 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 47
Lotician For Kids In Brooklyn

Hi Imixers,

I'm looking for a lotician for my daughter who is seven years old.

All of the places I called in brooklyn tell me they don't do kids hair, does anyone have any info on a lotician for kids.

Thanks in advance.
Old 06-19-2006, 12:01 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,450
have you tried Mishon? 636-1660.
Old 06-19-2006, 01:27 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 14,232
Originally Posted by CurryAnna
area code? hello.
Old 06-19-2006, 01:53 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,902
Originally Posted by sharkie
area code? hello.
are u ever nice?
Old 06-19-2006, 01:59 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 14,232
Originally Posted by Rummy
are u ever nice?
wha you talkin bout. that WAS nice.
Old 06-19-2006, 11:08 AM   #6 (permalink)
Kiz

Credits: 14,068
area code? hello.
most likely its 718 since she said brooklyn......brooklyn ppl would know that.......daiz why you up in CT
Old 06-19-2006, 11:46 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 4,515
Oh gosh thank you Curry Anna for Mishon number, I believe the place is called Mishon Mishon... My mom has been looking for that place all week... it's downtown Brooklyn right?
Old 06-19-2006, 04:28 PM   #8 (permalink)

area code? hello.

got it already?? 718
Old 06-19-2006, 04:40 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ancientwomyn
Oh gosh thank you Curry Anna for Mishon number, I believe the place is called Mishon Mishon... My mom has been looking for that place all week... it's downtown Brooklyn right?

Yep, AW that's she...Mishon, Mishon. she locked me a few years back but i only kept it for a year. it was that mix of yarn and hair technique because i didn't want to cut off my own hair. looked nice but i didn't like the feel and the heaviness so in the end i end up cutting anyway..now my hair is all natural but not locked.
I'm glad you can reconnect with her. Call and verify the address though...i know she was looking to take the business out of her apartment, dunno
Old 06-19-2006, 05:46 PM   #10 (permalink)
[SUMMER BODY] - on hold

Credits: 864
im just puzzled as to why those places dont do the kids' hair....
Old 06-21-2006, 06:11 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 47
thankyou I'll give them a call.