Old 10-10-2006, 05:23 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,894
Lookin for some new glasses?

http://www.prodesigndenmark.com/gail.html

There are different styles in various colours, but the one thing that sets them aside from your typical eyeglass is you can swap the sides to all different colours very easily (no screws). They snap on & off. I know people still like contacts, but I prefer glasses since I look at them like an accessory. I just ordered some recently with 4 sets of temples(arms).
Old 10-11-2006, 06:57 PM   #2 (permalink)
StillDisBajanSweetFuhDays

Credits: 214
I love this idea....but i like to try on my glasses b4 i buy them so i know they fit my face

I saw some nice ones w/ a black frame and white sides that i can't get over!
Old 10-11-2006, 08:29 PM   #3 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,418
Originally Posted by Rummy View Post

There are different styles in various colours, but the one thing that sets them aside from your typical eyeglass is you can swap the sides to all different colours very easily (no screws). They snap on & off. I know people still like contacts, but I prefer glasses since I look at them like an accessory. I just ordered some recently with 4 sets of temples(arms).

TRESSSSSSSS COOL!
Old 10-12-2006, 10:22 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 5,624

How many glasses do you own? lol...

I'm thinking if to switch back to glasses... cause my eyes are gettin mad puffy on mawnins now and the contacts ent making it easier... I like these
Old 10-12-2006, 10:42 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
How many glasses do you own? lol...

I'm thinking if to switch back to glasses... cause my eyes are gettin mad puffy on mawnins now and the contacts ent making it easier... I like these
like 30...but since I have favourites, only wear 12 regularly.
Old 10-20-2006, 06:28 PM   #6 (permalink)
Yardie fi life!

Credits: 6,889
like 30...but since I have favourites, only wear 12 regularly.
Just got these this week

http://www.mauijim.com/mjweb/public/...=LFG162-02.jpg

Expensive but looks good and feels nice...
Old 10-20-2006, 06:52 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by YardieMon View Post
Just got these this week

http://www.mauijim.com/mjweb/public/...=LFG162-02.jpg

Expensive but looks good and feels nice...
Yea Maui Jim makes nice shades. Always liked them for patients, though the styles aren't for me. Nice choice.