Old 08-04-2007, 08:14 AM   #1 (permalink)
Follow Ur Heart

Credits: 498
Lookin to buy new jewelly

Give me your views on these pieces of jewelly am looking to take a break from the gold and silver styles. Mirror is suppose to be all the rage and hot in the fashion press. What yall think?

Am kinda diggin these lil high heels think they look cute but am not into pink...

Sliver is kinda kool

Am loving these Pegasus Wing earrings

Not too sure about the neckless
Old 08-05-2007, 09:40 PM   #2 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 4,750
Sorry, I don't like it because it's not my style
Old 08-09-2007, 07:53 AM   #3 (permalink)
Follow Ur Heart

thanks for ur opinion
Old 08-09-2007, 01:40 PM   #4 (permalink)
Alliance mih seh!!!!

Credits: 3,397
I really like those wing earrings...
Old 08-09-2007, 03:08 PM   #5 (permalink)

i don't like those at all, wel lexcept teh wing earrings, but i dont know, they might look funny on.

when i want ti take a break from silver and gold i tend to wear natural stuff. i've been buying up loads since I've been back home
Old 08-11-2007, 10:43 AM   #6 (permalink)
Follow Ur Heart

i was thinking about them wing earrings might look abit funny on am not sure. but i also have a few natural pieces in my collection...
Old 08-11-2007, 03:01 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by honey2003uk View Post
i was thinking about them wing earrings might look abit funny on am not sure. but i also have a few natural pieces in my collection...
well you can try top shop and H&M see if they have anything similiar to the wings and hold them up to year ears to see.