Old 12-30-2005, 03:29 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 151
Look at this ring....

look-ring-ring1.jpg   look-ring-ring2.jpg   look-ring-ring3.jpg  
Old 12-30-2005, 04:16 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 639
hmmmm
Old 12-30-2005, 04:20 PM   #3 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

Credits: 563
I'm sorry but it look like a rat-rat,pum-pum whatever wunna is call it
Old 12-30-2005, 04:24 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by JuicyTriniJJ

Old 12-30-2005, 04:25 PM   #5 (permalink)
Sweetest Chick alive lol!

Credits: 186
i could imagine d price of dat ring $$$$$$$$$$$
Old 12-30-2005, 04:29 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 279
Originally Posted by JAHTEE
I'm sorry but it look like a rat-rat,pum-pum whatever wunna is call it
I was thinkin the same thing !!!
Look like it go bite yuh!
Old 12-30-2005, 04:37 PM   #7 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

Originally Posted by Sweet Trini Gyal
I was thinkin the same thing !!!
Look like it go bite yuh!

exactly lawd dees ppl at work aint goin put up wit me no longer

3days a not a lick a work done
Old 12-30-2005, 04:40 PM   #8 (permalink)
Stay True Ta Ya Colours

Credits: 120
Originally Posted by JAHTEE

exactly lawd dees ppl at work aint goin put up wit me no longer

3days a not a lick a work done
Yeah Ya need to be FIRED!!!!!!! LOL!!!!!
Old 12-30-2005, 04:43 PM   #9 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

Originally Posted by MaggieMuggs
Yeah Ya need to be FIRED!!!!!!! LOL!!!!!

you hush before i post ya pic
Old 12-30-2005, 08:15 PM   #10 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 909
There's something about it that I really like, but I'm not sure what ... I dunno if I'd buy it, but I'd certainly wear it if it was given to me!
Old 12-30-2005, 08:17 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 4,473
Originally Posted by Floflo
There's something about it that I really like, but I'm not sure what ... I dunno if I'd buy it, but I'd certainly wear it if it was given to me!

I'm not into cowrie shells and diamonds, BUT like Floflo stated, if given to me I'll wear it!
Old 12-30-2005, 08:19 PM   #12 (permalink)
Nitenurse on call!

Credits: 137
I think it's kind of nice , one thing it is is different!
Old 12-30-2005, 08:19 PM   #13 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress
I'm not into cowrie shells and diamonds, BUT like Floflo stated, if given to me I'll wear it!
But I think it may be better if the back was slightly thiner, more like an engagement ring ... mind you if my finance proposed to me with that I'd probably kick his fackin head in then make him choke on it ...
Old 12-30-2005, 08:20 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 4,473
Originally Posted by Floflo
But I think it may be better if the back was slightly thiner, more like an engagement ring ... mind you if my finance proposed to me with that I'd probably kick his fackin head in then make him choke on it ...

hahaha... Lawd I fraid fuh yuh fiance!
Old 12-30-2005, 08:22 PM   #15 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress
hahaha... Lawd I fraid fuh yuh fiance!
girl u no ... but serious tings ... i wouldn't be able to deal with it ... ... come on, what would u do if your fiance proposed to you with that sorta ring?