Old 07-03-2008, 10:14 PM   #1 (permalink)

Location: I’m from a place where you can find a Black girl getting her hair done by Dominicans while wearing Chinese slippers, eatin Jamaican food and an Italian ice..BROOKLYN BABY
Look at this dress I purchased at the iaafestival

What ya think?
Studio Museum in Harlem has free admission every Sunday between 12 and 6 PM, with free programs and events geared to all our different audiences. From hands-on family workshops to theater performances, whatever their age or interest, visitors will find something to love at Target Free Sundays at the Studio Museum
Old 07-03-2008, 10:20 PM   #2 (permalink)
In retirement.

yeah i think i like it

Hurt people hurt people... Try to break the cycle.
Look within yourself, value yourself and treat others with dignity.

Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 07-03-2008, 10:20 PM   #3 (permalink)

I like it. what shoes yuh wear w/ it?
Old 07-03-2008, 10:23 PM   #4 (permalink)

Location: I’m from a place where you can find a Black girl getting her hair done by Dominicans while wearing Chinese slippers, eatin Jamaican food and an Italian ice..BROOKLYN BABY
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
I like it. what shoes yuh wear w/ it?
I have the PERFECT brown leather slippers that were especially made for me in TnT.
Studio Museum in Harlem has free admission every Sunday between 12 and 6 PM, with free programs and events geared to all our different audiences. From hands-on family workshops to theater performances, whatever their age or interest, visitors will find something to love at Target Free Sundays at the Studio Museum
Old 07-03-2008, 10:25 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Nkosazana View Post
I have the PERFECT brown leather slippers that were especially made for me in TnT.
Old 07-03-2008, 11:05 PM   #6 (permalink)
Enamoured!!!

yeah i think i like it
Old 07-03-2008, 11:09 PM   #7 (permalink)
Pork Mout

I like it.....but for me I would have cut it......and make a lil bag wid de extra material........

I like dress either ankle length or need to show my knees sorry
Old 07-04-2008, 01:00 PM   #8 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

I love it.
Old 07-04-2008, 01:40 PM   #9 (permalink)
Kiz

Come off de ppl stove b4 yuh ketch de dress on fire......Very lovey dress!!
Old 07-04-2008, 02:16 PM   #10 (permalink)

What ya think?
Yuh need to slip de shoulder straps down tuh yuh elbows... it would look nicer dat way...
Old 07-05-2008, 12:01 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Kiz View Post
Come off de ppl stove b4 yuh ketch de dress on fire......Very lovey dress!!
Wat di jail is dis!? People stove? Girl dais MY stove that I does cook on. Thanks for the comment, lol
Old 07-05-2008, 08:39 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
Yuh need to slip de shoulder straps down tuh yuh elbows... it would look nicer dat way...
dude, she like 17

easy.
Old 07-05-2008, 09:29 AM   #13 (permalink)
Rastoruba

Smile

Ah Kelani and Nigel...lol

That's a beautiful dress warrior princess

If you can find me today or tomorrow, I would very much like to present you with a likkle gift

Old 07-05-2008, 09:50 AM   #14 (permalink)
President Barack Obama!!!

What ya think?
Lovely
I am going to see if I find a dress for me today @ the festival
Old 07-05-2008, 11:45 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sharkie View Post
dude, she like 17

easy.
lol, thanks, but im older...much older

Originally Posted by Andoro Spirit View Post
Ah Kelani and Nigel...lol

That's a beautiful dress warrior princess

If you can find me today or tomorrow, I would very much like to present you with a likkle gift

I will pm u in a moment, thanks brother

Originally Posted by TriniTrini View Post
Lovely
I am going to see if I find a dress for me today @ the festival
Girl the vendors are all over, its gonna be hard choosing one dress