Old 11-18-2003, 06:00 PM   #1 (permalink)
KingBea....

Credits: 1,788
Look at this...

Poor kitty
look-slavekitten.jpg  
Old 11-18-2003, 06:02 PM   #2 (permalink)
CanTiguan

Credits: 173
awwww

This is kitty abuse!--they should be arrested for illegal kitty labor practices!
Old 11-18-2003, 06:06 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 701
Re: awwww

Originally posted by SweetKadina
This is kitty abuse!--they should be arrested for illegal kitty labor practices!

lol...the photo's been doctored folks....leave the ASPCA alone.
Old 11-18-2003, 06:07 PM   #4 (permalink)
KingBea....

Re: awwww

Dats one hard workin puss......

How are you Wadadli glad to have you on board...
Old 11-18-2003, 06:15 PM   #5 (permalink)
CanTiguan

Credits: 173
BnS: no really?? whew! *breathes sigh of relief* Sorry...i overreacted

Cimo: I"m good thanks. I usually peepin around Imix and put my 2 cents in here and there.
Old 11-18-2003, 06:24 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 701
BnS: no really?? whew! *breathes sigh of relief* Sorry...i overreacted

Cimo: I"m good thanks. I usually peepin around Imix and put my 2 cents in here and there.
I figured you knew...it was more for my fellow #################### aficionados out there...
Old 11-18-2003, 06:34 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 5,806
lmao...poorr fella..he ketching water at de standpipe to go and clean himself up

Old 11-18-2003, 08:23 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 4,524
Originally posted by Sugahkhayne
lmao...poorr fella..he ketching water at de standpipe to go and clean himself up
I used to ketch water @ the standpipe too!!!
Old 11-21-2003, 01:05 PM   #9 (permalink)
Spice Isle Style

Credits: 293
Nothing's better than I HARD WORKING CAT.....:p
Old 11-21-2003, 01:25 PM   #10 (permalink)
KingBea....

Originally posted by EmpressduduDahlin
I used to ketch water @ the standpipe too!!!

Is wah your puss can hold watah too.....hmmmmm
Old 11-21-2003, 01:31 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 4,524
Originally posted by Cimo 2
Is wah your puss can hold watah too.....hmmmmm
boy watch yuh tongue, I think you're in de wrong forum, LOL... hahaha!!!: *but because yuh mi friend, juss so :) :p !!!! You too much! Now post some fashion/beauty/home decor please!