Old 10-07-2006, 07:55 PM   #1 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Credits: 9,249
Long-legged Ladies

whey allyuh does go fuh jeans?
which ones fit u best?
any brand loyalties??
i not talkin bout de 34" inseam ladies eh
i talkin longer dan dat....

thanx ladies
Old 10-08-2006, 12:08 AM   #2 (permalink)
luk de reel trubble yah

Credits: 1,078
7s and citizens of humanity are my faaavvveess!!!!
lengths are to die for!!! talk about sexy cut style colors everything!!
Old 10-08-2006, 10:08 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 14,235
Originally Posted by MsEnglishHarbour View Post
7s and citizens of humanity are my faaavvveess!!!!
lengths are to die for!!! talk about sexy cut style colors everything!!
dem ting still soundin like it eh have it in my size. lol. how tall are you?

sweetest, i still stuck with old navy and [rarely] gap till i have nuff moola to look fuh more
Old 10-08-2006, 02:12 PM   #4 (permalink)
luk de reel trubble yah

Originally Posted by sharkie View Post
dem ting still soundin like it eh have it in my size. lol. how tall are you?

sweetest, i still stuck with old navy and [rarely] gap till i have nuff moola to look fuh more
i'm 5'11" and most of that is all leg ... GIRL trust me ... 7s have a pair thats specifically extra long in length and they drag on the floor for me i can make a 3 inch cuff and the jeans still touch the floor
Old 10-09-2006, 12:16 PM   #5 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,957
I'm 5'9"

Calvin Klein has some long ones....they drag under my feet....Levis too. I also wear mudd and I find I get good lengths
Old 10-09-2006, 01:22 PM   #6 (permalink)
I am a Soooooooca Warrior

Credits: 416
i'm 5'11" and most of that is all leg ... GIRL trust me ... 7s have a pair thats specifically extra long in length and they drag on the floor for me i can make a 3 inch cuff and the jeans still touch the floor
ok the have the length but wat about the waist, for us thick girls......thats always my problem, i either get waist and no length or no waist and length
Old 10-09-2006, 03:27 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 14,235
Originally Posted by Val View Post
I'm 5'9"

Calvin Klein has some long ones....they drag under my feet....Levis too. I also wear mudd and I find I get good lengths
u r not tall.
Old 10-10-2006, 05:05 PM   #8 (permalink)
Tantalizing Tee

Credits: 1,330
Originally Posted by sweetestrini View Post
whey allyuh does go fuh jeans?
which ones fit u best?
any brand loyalties??
i not talkin bout de 34" inseam ladies eh
i talkin longer dan dat....

thanx ladies

How tall are you? I'm 5'11 and I buy my jeans from the GAP. I swear by the gap. They have long and lean jeans that fit really nice. Now they have clothes for tall/petite women online. If I'm lucky enough, I'll find jeans on sale at some gap stores for like $15, $20.
Old 10-10-2006, 05:06 PM   #9 (permalink)
Tantalizing Tee

Credits: 1,330
Fffffffoooooorrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeaaaallllllll. We're the same height. Where do you buy your jeans from and around how much do you pay for a pair of 7s?
Old 10-10-2006, 05:26 PM   #10 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Credits: 9,249
thanx chicas!

well yuh girl gorn in GAP and dem wanna charge me £48 & £50 fuh one pair ah jean...HA!
ah had to ask de girl if de button is real gold
de Levi's store here in Liverpool don't go above 34" inseam in de ladies jeans

ah go in TK Maxx and get glad wen i spot a 7 for all mankind in mih size fuh only £20
try orn bout 3 ah dem....no length and dey not makin my bamsee look nice atall

like i hadda wait until i reach de US
jeeez....havin 3 feet ah leg isnt all its cracked up to be
Old 10-10-2006, 06:23 PM   #11 (permalink)
smallaxe

Tall woman sexy bad bad.
Old 10-10-2006, 07:02 PM   #12 (permalink)
BASHMENT Master

Credits: 4,332
im 5'9, but i am allllllll legs. I wear 7 jeans, also gap is okay, lucky jeans are a grip but they last and give you booty space with small waist space, also habitual, paper denim cloth, buffalo come in good length, girl you better find a loehmans and get it crackin in their denim department.
Old 10-10-2006, 07:10 PM   #13 (permalink)
Blu
Doux Comme Sucre

Credits: 4,814
Express and Gap longs

London Blues

Citizens and Sevens - They're worth the price....not only can you get them in long (35-36"), they make your legs and butt look good too.
Old 10-10-2006, 07:17 PM   #14 (permalink)
Blu
Doux Comme Sucre

Credits: 4,814
Originally Posted by sweetestrini View Post
thanx chicas!

well yuh girl gorn in GAP and dem wanna charge me £48 & £50 fuh one pair ah jean...HA!
ah had to ask de girl if de button is real gold
de Levi's store here in Liverpool don't go above 34" inseam in de ladies jeans

ah go in TK Maxx and get glad wen i spot a 7 for all mankind in mih size fuh only £20
try orn bout 3 ah dem....no length and dey not makin my bamsee look nice atall

like i hadda wait until i reach de US
jeeez....havin 3 feet ah leg isnt all its cracked up to be
that's a first, cuz I've never seen anyone look bad in those jeans
Old 10-10-2006, 08:49 PM   #15 (permalink)
luk de reel trubble yah

Originally Posted by triniwoman2003 View Post
ok the have the length but wat about the waist, for us thick girls......thats always my problem, i either get waist and no length or no waist and length
how tall are you?

Originally Posted by MissLusciousTee View Post
Fffffffoooooorrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeaaaallllllll. We're the same height. Where do you buy your jeans from and around how much do you pay for a pair of 7s?
meh hab a likkle birdy deya bloomingdale ssshhh