Old 02-26-2006, 04:47 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 5,783
Loehmanns Italian Shoe Sale

Italian Designer Shoes from Sergio Rossi, Rene Caovilla, D&G, Christian La Croix, Givenchy, Miss Rossi, Pucci, Casadei and Lerre arrive on the selling floor Thursday, February 23rd priced up to 75% less.

Loehmann's price: 69.99 to 349.99
(elsewhere $250 to $695)
Available at Loehmann's Shoe stores in Carle Place, Paramus and San Francisco. And Loehmann's shoe departments in Manhattan, Beverly Hills, North Miami, Laguna Niguel, East Brunswick, Chevy Chase and White Plains.

Just for kids... designer sportswear in infant, toddler and pre-teen sizes from names we can't mention here arrive today at your Loehmann's! Find logo tees, hoodies, shorts, onesies and more priced at 6.99 to 24.99 (elsewhere $18 to $120).

(Designer names and selection available in store only and will vary by store. Savings off department store prices.)

Old 02-26-2006, 06:43 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 16,180
Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
Italian Designer Shoes from Sergio Rossi, Rene Caovilla, D&G, Christian La Croix, Givenchy, Miss Rossi, Pucci, Casadei and Lerre arrive on the selling floor Thursday, February 23rd priced up to 75% less.

(elsewhere $250 to $695)
Available at Loehmann's Shoe stores in Carle Place, Paramus and San Francisco. And Loehmann's shoe departments in Manhattan, Beverly Hills, North Miami, Laguna Niguel, East Brunswick, Chevy Chase and White Plains.

Just for kids... designer sportswear in infant, toddler and pre-teen sizes from names we can't mention here arrive today at your Loehmann's! Find logo tees, hoodies, shorts, onesies and more priced at 6.99 to 24.99 (elsewhere $18 to $120).

(Designer names and selection available in store only and will vary by store. Savings off department store prices.)
Why you do this to me?

And the Loemanns in Mass in utter crap.
Old 02-26-2006, 09:47 PM   #3 (permalink)
Rastoruba

Credits: 4,365

(elsewhere $250 to $695)

You are a wicked ooman...yu know I can't buy anything. Mi too far!

of course all I have been wearing since Anwaar born is flip-flops. Jamaica weather woman...but I do miss my shopping time with my girls...

I will forward this to others though.

Old 02-26-2006, 10:25 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Kameela1
You are a wicked ooman...yu know I can't buy anything. Mi too far!

of course all I have been wearing since Anwaar born is flip-flops. Jamaica weather woman...but I do miss my shopping time with my girls...

I will forward this to others though.

yeah but dat wicked link u show me...girl i am gonna look into getting some pieces from that site

Old 02-27-2006, 10:44 AM   #5 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

Credits: 701
yeah but dat wicked link u show me...girl i am gonna look into getting some pieces from that site

Ms. Khayne....share de link gyal...we wanna see some wicket pieces too.
Old 02-27-2006, 02:12 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by St. Croix Mami
Ms. Khayne....share de link gyal...we wanna see some wicket pieces too.
the link on my puter at home...when i reach home i will post it

Old 02-27-2006, 02:14 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 4,461
the link on my puter at home...when i reach home i will post it
is it the Jamaican fashion line? I love the butterfly inspired pieces!!! OMG I have my eye on a black top as well...