Old 07-11-2005, 03:31 PM   #1 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

Credits: 17,432
Loctician in Trinidad

I'll be in Trini in August...and I need to get my locs tightened and styled for a wedding...Can anyone recommend a good stylist? I'm staying in the east (Tacarigua) but getting to town is no problem...

I went to someone last year, but I can't remember de girl's name or the street she's on...
Old 07-11-2005, 08:43 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 14,218
gyul, yuh could find somebody ANYWHERE.
Old 07-11-2005, 11:42 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sharkbait
gyul, yuh could find somebody ANYWHERE.
That I know...but ah doh want tuh go just anywhere and have nobody shyt up mih hair...is a wedding ah going to...ah ent go be too happy...
Old 07-12-2005, 01:19 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 14,218
Originally Posted by triniprincess76
That I know...but ah doh want tuh go just anywhere and have nobody shyt up mih hair...is a wedding ah going to...ah ent go be too happy...
i'm sure you will be fine, if yuh find a shop, look at the environment , ask the woman for any pics and make yuh decision
Old 07-12-2005, 05:16 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 5,597
ok.. house of hair.. i think it on queen street

Then my sister told me she went to a girl in .. lawd i blank right now.. the mall on south quay... and the girl there did her hair real good...

I'll get some proper info for you later
Old 07-12-2005, 11:44 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RenzePenze
ok.. house of hair.. i think it on queen street

Then my sister told me she went to a girl in .. lawd i blank right now.. the mall on south quay... and the girl there did her hair real good...

I'll get some proper info for you later
Thank you...
Old 07-12-2005, 12:01 PM   #7 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 1,690
Germaine Williams - Gee's Exclusive
21 Alberto Street
Woodbrook
Port-of-Spain
868-625-6774

does news presenters hair, beauty queens, etc....very good, reasonable and trained and certified Trichologist with her B.A//

she knows her stuff and so does her staff..
Old 07-12-2005, 12:05 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 14,959
Originally Posted by triniprincess76
I'll be in Trini in August...and I need to get my locs tightened and styled for a wedding...Can anyone recommend a good stylist? I'm staying in the east (Tacarigua) but getting to town is no problem...

I went to someone last year, but I can't remember de girl's name or the street she's on...
i will be down there, i will handle yuh
Old 07-12-2005, 12:28 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by nygee
i will be down there, i will handle yuh
You? Mr. BATA lover?

Yuh does do hair in troot?
Old 07-12-2005, 12:29 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by saucytrini
Germaine Williams - Gee's Exclusive
21 Alberto Street
Woodbrook
Port-of-Spain
868-625-6774

does news presenters hair, beauty queens, etc....very good, reasonable and trained and certified Trichologist with her B.A//

she knows her stuff and so does her staff..
Thank you...thank you...thank you...I'm printing this out now...