TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said
Credits: 1,668
Loc Hairstyles
hi all those ladies with locs, what kinds of styles do you do with your hair. my hair is now past my shoulders and i am tired of wearing it in a pony or down (i hate to wear it down). i've seen some imix ladies with nice styles, how do you do the styles and/or where can i go to get it done...
Credits: 5,630
i am like u.. i wear it in a pony or down.. cause I HATE ANYTHING BOTHERING ME.. i may style my hair and an hour after i done tek down half.. sigh... i need to learn some tolerance.. cause de hairstyles does sure look nice
30 Never looked this good
Credits: 17,434
90% of the time it's in a ponytail...but if you want a change, try flat twisting the front to the crown and leaving the back down, or french braiding it, or putting it in a french roll. Another way that lasts for about a week is if u cornrow it all back down to the nape (like how the boys do it) and then pin the back up in a neat little bun. You can also plait it when it's wet, dry it, and it comes out crinkled...just a change from the norm...
Stand in the mirror one day, and just try different things, or try to find magazines w/ loc hairstyles, and try to imitate them. Happy styling! |
Credits: 5,630
yeah.. those i've done.. but dem ent lasting no week in my head... ![]() |
30 Never looked this good
Credits: 17,434
xtremeintl.com
Credits: 11,425
Credits: 5,804
well when i want it style diff i get it cornrowed up into a bun..that last bout 2 weeks..
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said
Credits: 1,668
somebody do my hair for me