Old 06-25-2008, 01:49 AM   #1 (permalink)

Exclamation llong Earings...NEED HELP...

Ok ladies. I am wondering where i can get these earings to buy
You know the type that they wear that are long to the shoulders so you dont need a necklace
Old 06-25-2008, 08:34 AM   #2 (permalink)
Kiz

Nice but i fraid myself or somone else yank dem by accident...I wonder if dey heavy....*Ouch*
Old 06-25-2008, 10:08 AM   #3 (permalink)

sorry I don't know, so.. they look kind of cute but my hair is long , so that they will not be good on me.

you dont find them anywhere ?
Old 06-25-2008, 12:00 PM   #4 (permalink)
ste madeline posse!

Originally Posted by ~SR~ View Post
Ok ladies. I am wondering where i can get these earings to buy
You know the type that they wear that are long to the shoulders so you dont need a necklace
I have that same dress the girl in de middle wearing! it's my favorite dress too! dang.
Old 06-25-2008, 12:51 PM   #5 (permalink)

Allyuh ah talking bout the EARINGS on the girl on the right. Stay focused. I wanna know where they sell them. And yes I do like that dress in the middle
Old 06-25-2008, 01:42 PM   #6 (permalink)
She

Try those street vendors in the city...Alongside 14th street, noho and such...around those areas...
Old 06-25-2008, 04:40 PM   #7 (permalink)
Peace, Love & Unity

Originally Posted by buss up shot View Post
Try those street vendors in the city...Alongside 14th street, noho and such...around those areas...
i was now coming to tell her that. or in the village. whaming Buss up?
Old 06-25-2008, 05:24 PM   #8 (permalink)
She

Hi luv, you guys are hiding from me this summer or what? lol Whats going on with you?
Old 06-25-2008, 05:42 PM   #9 (permalink)
love your gully flex!

those are cute. i wonder if they're heavy...hmm
f*ck like a porn star
baby I'm a super star
Old 06-25-2008, 06:02 PM   #10 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Originally Posted by vincy_socababy View Post
those are cute. i wonder if they're heavy...hmm
Who cares if they're heavy, you eh know style go kill we women? LMAO!

SR, I was going to say street vendors too...or try Forever 21, they have great 24hr costume jewelry...meaning after that, it will either mash up or change color! LMAO! No but seriously, their stuff is great for if you need some cheap jewelry for an outfit...
Old 06-25-2008, 06:21 PM   #11 (permalink)
love your gully flex!

Originally Posted by montREALady View Post
Who cares if they're heavy, you eh know style go kill we women? LMAO!

SR, I was going to say street vendors too...or try Forever 21, they have great 24hr costume jewelry...meaning after that, it will either mash up or change color! LMAO! No but seriously, their stuff is great for if you need some cheap jewelry for an outfit...
no please not me and syle to kill eh.

as obsessed as i am with shoes, they could be cute as hell but if i an i can't tek a good run in them, they have to either stay on the shelf or be worn indoors *cough* only.

i like my ears whole.not me and heavy ting
f*ck like a porn star
baby I'm a super star
Old 06-25-2008, 06:28 PM   #12 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

no please not me and syle to kill eh.

as obsessed as i am with shoes, they could be cute as hell but if i an i can't tek a good run in them, they have to either stay on the shelf or be worn indoors *cough* only.

i like my ears whole.not me and heavy ting

Let the shoe choir say Amen!
Old 06-25-2008, 08:07 PM   #13 (permalink)
In retirement.

Try here Etsy :: Search Results

I not sure if you looking for ethnic, metallic etc

Browse lil bit....support the small ppl

Hurt people hurt people... Try to break the cycle.
Look within yourself, value yourself and treat others with dignity.

Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 06-25-2008, 08:25 PM   #14 (permalink)
love your gully flex!

Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
Let the shoe choir say Amen!
AMEN!!
Try here Etsy :: Search Results

I not sure if you looking for ethnic, metallic etc

Browse lil bit....support the small ppl
I have an etsy ...mind you not much on there at the moment. i ent self know if they too expensive, people say no but i have no damn clue
f*ck like a porn star
baby I'm a super star
Old 06-25-2008, 08:55 PM   #15 (permalink)
In retirement.

AMEN!!

I have an etsy ...mind you not much on there at the moment. i ent self know if they too expensive, people say no but i have no damn clue
For your soaps and condish mixes????

Share but yuh S&H might be a bit much for me tho :)

Hurt people hurt people... Try to break the cycle.
Look within yourself, value yourself and treat others with dignity.

Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!