Old 12-30-2005, 12:01 PM   #1 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,398
Question Lingerie...

Do you actually buy it?
Old 12-30-2005, 12:05 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 817
Originally Posted by SeReNDiPiTy
Do you actually buy it?
I do, but it is kinda a waste of money, it goes on and right off...

I have like three my friends bought before me wedding that still have tags....and I have bout maybe 5 in the last two years....three still have tags....but it is still nice to have......
Old 12-30-2005, 12:11 PM   #3 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Originally Posted by orielshay
I do, but it is kinda a waste of money, it goes on and right off...:mda:

I have like three my friends bought before me wedding that still have tags....and I have bout maybe 5 in the last two years....three still have tags....but it is still nice to have......
...I think if I were to start buying those things they'd have to be on sale!
Old 12-30-2005, 12:13 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 817
I do buy them on sale...it's still a waste when I have about five of them I have never worn....2 are already 2yrs old, but they are a little raunchy so that might be why I haven't worn them....whoi!

But, they are must haves....easy way to say you want it without saying a word!
Old 12-30-2005, 12:14 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 5,781

lol basically only buy when its on the clearance rack at vicky

Old 12-30-2005, 12:26 PM   #6 (permalink)
Blu
Doux Comme Sucre

Credits: 4,810
Yes I do...The majority of my purchases are from Fredericks of Hollywood. Not that expensive yet good quality.
Old 12-30-2005, 12:26 PM   #7 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,065
i have 6 that i have never worn...there's one i wear when it's really hot in the apartment but i love them...and like orielshay say it does all the talkin when u want to want to say something
Old 12-30-2005, 07:58 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 19,758

Originally Posted by bluestar
Yes I do...The majority of my purchases are from Fredericks of Hollywood. Not that expensive yet good quality.

Frederick's stuff is crap...dem ting does fall apart like nothing
Old 12-30-2005, 08:03 PM   #9 (permalink)

Do you actually buy it?

yeah i like having sexy underwear on under mundane suits or jeans. i buy it for me, but it's good to have a variety fuh *cough* photoshoots. so i heard
Old 12-30-2005, 08:42 PM   #10 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 1,312
Originally Posted by orielshay
I do, but it is kinda a waste of money, it goes on and right off...

I used to think so, but now I love it. A French woman once told me that a woman feels sexier when she wears it, but I didn't believe her. Now I do. I don't blow a fortune on it, but I do treat myself now and then. I love wearing nice stuff when I'm going off to work or going out.
Old 12-30-2005, 11:54 PM   #11 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Originally Posted by vincy_socababy
yeah i like having sexy underwear on under mundane suits or jeans. i buy it for me, but it's good to have a variety fuh *cough* photoshoots. so i heard

So you hear eh...
Old 12-31-2005, 05:34 PM   #12 (permalink)

So you hear eh...
Old 01-01-2006, 01:29 AM   #13 (permalink)
Guyanese blood in me

Credits: 141
I have a weakness for sexy underwear but laungerie for the bedroom only, is a waste of money. THEY'RE SO EXPENSIVE! It's only gonna be on for 5 seconds at the most, (so I heard)
Old 01-01-2006, 07:48 PM   #14 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Originally Posted by MsLady08
I have a weakness for sexy underwear but laungerie for the bedroom only, is a waste of money. THEY'RE SO EXPENSIVE! It's only gonna be on for 5 seconds at the most, (so I heard)

Lightening go strike alla allyuh
Old 01-02-2006, 11:55 AM   #15 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 463
I love lingerie... it makes me feel sexy to have something lacy underneath of my clothing and no one knows but my man unless someone happens to catch a glimpse of a red bra strap! Even my everyday or on the cycle underwear are the cute cotton "Pink" line from Vikkie's. I normally stick with Vikkies although I do occasionally find cute Calvin Klein, DKNY or Natori styles that I like.