Old 12-22-2003, 12:49 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,684
Like my muddah used to say....

Playin cute does kill.

Today is not very cold but geeez. I saw a chick on the train this morning with a low rise jeans on and a zip up cardigan sweater that wasn't even covering de top of her jeans neither was her shirt (if she had on one) You could see all she waistline and back. And she had on no coat. Then they wonder why deh get sick

Last edited by Dougla Ting; 12-22-2003 at 12:51 PM..
Old 12-22-2003, 01:29 PM   #2 (permalink)
a.k.a. Buss_Slippers

Credits: 641
I wonder the same thing myself. I'm walking around with a scarf and coat zipped all the way up..fuss I hate to feel cold..and i'm seeing girls with a jacket flapping open, belly sweater and flimsy scarf
Old 12-22-2003, 03:08 PM   #3 (permalink)
HOOD RIDAH

Credits: 129
Re: Like my muddah used to say....

Originally posted by Dougla_Ting
Playin cute does kill.

Today is not very cold but geeez. I saw a chick on the train this morning with a low rise jeans on and a zip up cardigan sweater that wasn't even covering de top of her jeans neither was her shirt (if she had on one) You could see all she waistline and back. And she had on no coat. Then they wonder why deh get sick
Dougla Ting, the thing is dey @ss immune to cole weather....
i see one girl with a short sleave shirt and jeans and it was snowing outside...wtf??? and is not like she was probably jumpin from house to car, she was talking a rasss walk